Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have already written a review concerning the noise from the heating unit that kept me awake all night. I took the hotel for the price and location only but will think otherwise before I select it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was non-functional, window needs a blackout curtain like every other hotel I've stayed in. Everything else was OK. Given the rate being charged, this was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room provided a very comfortable stay while on the bike path. The restaurant across the street made for handy access to food. Great location to the trail. The marking for how to get to the lodging can be improved. IT says behind the restaurant, but you have to take a circuitous route to do this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place is friendly and homey. The owners obviously work hard to make the place unique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very thin walls and could hear the people in room next door who were loud and up until at least 3:30 am, room was inundated with stink bugs that I had to keep trapping and putting outside, and the refrigerator ticked like a clock nonstop. The good thing is it is a 2 minute drive to the bike railtrail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room cleanliness was super! But, the refrigerator was leaking and made the room smell musty. Should have asked to be moved to another room. CRAZY, artsy "Pinterest" decorations. Old overstuffed outdoor furniture that was not clean nor suitable for a business. Toilet planter has to go. If the room did not smell musty, it was a basic budget experience. Clean bed, hot shower and coffee to go. In and out, no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They dont have 24 front desk servixe like they said we went to buy a soda at 11 tje front desk was close and rang the night bell like they said and they guy told me why i want it a sida so late im from nyc 11pm is not late beside that it was ok for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely well kept and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If you are looking for a place to stay that is quiet and clean this is for you. If you want the newest with all the bells and whistles go somewhere else. There is a great restaurant across the street and it's not far from the bike trail. The grounds have cute kitschy decorations all over.