Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
hotel is a good value, needs a bit more ambition cleaning. For example, maids, need to be directed to vacuum around edges of room, not just middle. Inside elevators, door and floors. In general hotel could improve greatly with just cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

comfort and luxury

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms,cleanliness,spacious entryway, well appointed furnishings in common areas unlike many hotels with small entryways and poor quality furn
Cons: The lighting in the room was too dim for us. We needed to move some lamps around so we could have enough light to read.
We were impressed with the large entryway. The room was spacious. The breakfast was excellent and well serviced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel it was fantastic we will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from San antonio

Guy tried to pick me up outside the lobby

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice. The thing that was not so nice was this guy trying to pick me up at 11 at night while walking inside the lobby. Glad I grabbed my bags before checking in because he was waiting out at the front. Creepy. Anywho, the first room we got, the walls were paper thin. I could hear the the couple in the next room. Whole conversations.. Uh, no. Change to another room and it was very quiet. Room was big and beds were comfy. In all of that, the guy was still waiting in his car outside the lobby... Ladies be careful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helene

godt hotel i er dårligt område

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var fint men området var ikke det bedste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly serviceable for what we were looking for. Clean and comfortable enough for a stop over. The free breakfast was not great, but was adequate for a free breakfast at an inexpensive hotel. We would stay here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Check out is 12:00. We had plenty of time to prepare for our day and enjoy breakfast.
Cons: A shuttle service would have been nice but with taxis and Uber, we were able to get where we wanted without much concern.
Location: We attended an event in the area but within walking distance, there were restaurants and bars, a park, and even a golf course.
With a hotel along a main drag, I would have expected to hear some road noise. However, our night was excellent. The room was clean and the staff were personable and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding. The hotel was close to everything we were looking for. It was an excellent experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
it was fine. breakfast uninspired. Location convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Oakland

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
although it was a short stay ,I really liked the dinner it was very convenient and the hotel staff was courteous and kind. I would recommend it to any of my friends or co-workers. Thank- You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy from Timonium, Maryland

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely quiet the first two nights but a group came in Saturday night; they slammed the doors around us into the night. It is shame that you have to tell customers to be considerate of others around you, but maybe management should put up signs in the hallway to be quiet after 10 PM and respect other guests who are trying to sleep.