Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

affordable hotel near bar- good for an overnight s

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: fix tv and sliding door; ensure proper amount of linens in room
Location: Cancun Cantina West and Barefoot Bernie's a short walk away
Pool was warm. Sliding door on poolside room hard to open and close. TV did not work correctly but staff was very helpful in trying to resolve issue. No wash clothes or hand towels in room- had to ask for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Wasnt there long so it suited my need for sleep

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Beds very uncomfortable, breakfast was cold( gravy). They could not find my confirmation in the computer and had never seen I had done this reservation through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumberland, md

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Was a nice relaxing hotel, room was very nice pool was nice along with the hotel staff. The outside doors could use some maintenance but other then that no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience was not what I expected.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Was supposed to be a non smoking room but smelled like cigarettes smoke and mildew, outdated decor, breakfast was just ok. The lady working the breakfast was rude and her clothes were dirty from "cooking". The pool area was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Terry D.

Cancun Cantina

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Dual Highway hotel, near the downtown area of Hagerstown. Ideal if visiting Cancun Cantina nightclub and you shouldn't be driving afterwards. Room was very clean, good accomodations. Public areas- pool, etc. a little dated and needs renovation. Friendly front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

The hotel is very run down - 1 star at best...

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The staff person I dealt with was very pleasant.
Cons: Every area except perhaps the lobby is in desperate need of updating.
Location: For some reason we had no cell signal, though the Wifi worked fine. It's in a very busy area surrounded by shopping and restaurants.
The curtains were ripped and barely hanging on. The desk chair was severely worn. The mirror had several black spots where the reflective backing had worn off and the carpet was severely worn down and filthy. I would not go back.
4 out of 5
by Monroe L from Miami

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels we had stayed in. Also a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Selbyville, DE

Good value for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, our experience was good. My only complaint was that for a non-smoking facility, there was a lingering odor of cigarette smoke in both the hallways and the room. Either they don't enforce the rule, or it hasn't been thoroughly cleaned since the no-smoking policy was started.