Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to exit

Posted May 5, 2016
Stayed one night O.K. for the price. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was traveling with my pet so had a pet room. Unlike in other hotels this pet room was very clean- no stains on floor, no bad odor. It was situated near an exit so we had easy access to outdoors. Only drawback, there's no grass area for pets to go potty. A small designated area would be great. Really enjoyed the bedding which had an actual light but fluffy comforter with 2 types of pillows - soft & firm, for various sleeping positions. Very comfortable. Did not have time to try out the breakfast offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Traverler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great for one night and convenient. That's my record.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

they don't have elevators.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: not important we were driving on the next morning easy to drive through the historic area.
OK we stayed in one of the competition's hotels coming back and its was just better over all look updated, elevator large breakfast area and only a couple of dollars more
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In downtown area

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Breakfast was great with real eggs not powder. Old motel style but refurbished. Very clean & updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. The staff was persona be and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The location was at least 10 minutes from the highway. Looks like it needs a little TLC.
5 out of 5
by Gavin from Toronto, Canada

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Although breakfast choice is limited, the quality of food is excellent.