Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice breakfast, very clean right off t

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very close to highway, plenty of good restaurants nearby. Clean accommodations, staff could use some improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Quick access to major highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Stayed here over Christmas break, It is very cozy romantic and beautiful from the outside. The lobby is very pretty decorated nicely with a fire running. Hotel staff was not the friendliest and my room smelled like smoke, the bed spread was also very dirty. When I told the front desk lady about it she apologized and said we don't have house keeping on. There was nothing else done. This hotel is hit or miss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Fairfield, CT

Close to I81

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We stop in Hagerstown often. This was our second time at this hotel. The room was nice, though water-stained curtains and lampshade and loose toilet handle could use some attention). Overall, a good place to stop on your travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Will stay here everytime............................................................................…………
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Average hotel with average staff. Stay at the Holiday Inn across the road instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by LStevens@Carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Hotel looking tired.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel badly needs updating of its rooms. The rooms look tired and somewhat worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

For the most part, it is good

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The location was good, easy to find with plenty of parking. Activities close by included lots of shopping with some good quality choices for food.
The only things that really bothered me where that the bed pillows were small, soft and 3 to a bed instead of the usual 2 pillows. And the combo bedspread/blanket that was tucked in everywhere was quirky. But for the most part, an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was fabulous!! You never know when it says breakfast if it is going to be just fruit and pastries. There were many choices that pleased all of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeville, United States of America

Nice facility close to mall and shopping, food

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, good location, reasonable rates
Location: in the center of a shopping center area, near interstates
satisfying pleased with room, nice amenities, good breakfast. paved parking lot, .running out of things to say so this will let me submit this review.