Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, California

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: A microwave in the breakfast area.
We stayed there last year and were very pleased, so we stayed again this year. We were a little disappointed. Our room received no housekeeping service on two separate days. On another day, they took our used towels, but did not replace them so we had to go to the front desk to get some. One of our toiletries got used up, but was not replaced, so we had to go to the front desk again to get another one. We were just disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, we will be back again spon

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just an excellent experience. The staff were excellent and the breakfast was really erythromycin good. Just a wonderful experience for all three of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Southeast Pennsylvania.

Great value, close to events and services.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to get to and close to many services.
Cons: Everything was well-managed. No complaints.
The online process was simple and seamless. The hotel staff was professional, courteous, and available as needed. The facility was well-appointed, with many extras that travelers have come to expect at no extra cost (internet, pool, exercise equipment, etc.). Easy access from highway, and very near shopping and restaurant alternatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

One the absolute best for value ever

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: All aspects once could expect for the value
Location: perfect location to Interstate, and in a mall area where restaurants, stores, and entertainment all within walking distance
Clean, convenient location, staff, and comfort excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy on and easy off the highway.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It worked out great for us. We were traveling north, and picked this hotel based on the location, price and reviews. We found it clean and comfortable. A dinner recommendation to a local Italian restaurant was most appreciated and fantastic. Good breakfast, quiet sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greene, New York

Half way stop

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very pleasant staff!!! Room very clean and comfy. Only issue was the toilet handle was broken on arrival. Simple issue to be resolved and would not stop me from booking this hotel as a first choice again. Breakfast was excellent as well!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Excellent facility

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location...location...location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Adjacent to the Valley Mall. Excellent shopping, and good restaurants are in walking distance.
Clean, quiet room. Excellent staff. Coffee always available. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

3 hotels in 5 days & this was by far the best!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Location: Mall & some great restaurants are nice and close!
Great location, very clean, great customer service, super comfy beds. Did I mention very clean? Excellent selection of foods for breakfast. All at a great price. Would visit again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice & pleasant, well-suited for my purpose

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: Close to a mall, lots of shopping, and some restaurants.
I can only think of good things to say about my night stay at this hotel. I was greeted warmly on a Thu. evening with a cookie and 2 front desk ladies. They informed me that I had been upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi. I was only staying 1 night so I didn't get to take advantage of this, but it was a nice gesture. The room was very spacious, but being on the ground floor, I didn't have much of a view, so the room was a bit dark. The bed was a bit soft for me, as I like ultra firm mattresses, but I'm sure most people would have enjoyed the comfort of it. Same goes for the pillows. The free breakfast is delicious and has everything you could want, fresh waffles, eggs, meat, yogurt, bagels, toast, fruit, milk, juices, and coffee that actually tasted GREAT! Upon leaving, the morning front office desk lady was friendly and professional. I was even wished a great day ahead on my travels by the maintenance man.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind review Dee! We hope to see you back in the future sometime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No elevators , outside entrance to 2 sets of stairs. Not connected to main lobby. Dark outback by parking n entrance. No mini fridge or microwave in room.