Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Average hotel with average staff. Stay at the Holiday Inn across the road instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by LStevens@Carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Hotel looking tired.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel badly needs updating of its rooms. The rooms look tired and somewhat worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour de passage

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Confort général ET environnement pour souper Déjeuner tôt Wifi excellent
Cons: Rien. Excellent pour un soir de passage Nous y retournerons
Location: Bons restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

For the most part, it is good

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The location was good, easy to find with plenty of parking. Activities close by included lots of shopping with some good quality choices for food.
The only things that really bothered me where that the bed pillows were small, soft and 3 to a bed instead of the usual 2 pillows. And the combo bedspread/blanket that was tucked in everywhere was quirky. But for the most part, an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was fabulous!! You never know when it says breakfast if it is going to be just fruit and pastries. There were many choices that pleased all of the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeville, United States of America

Nice facility close to mall and shopping, food

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, good location, reasonable rates
Location: in the center of a shopping center area, near interstates
satisfying pleased with room, nice amenities, good breakfast. paved parking lot, .running out of things to say so this will let me submit this review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: odor in hallways from cleaning materials a bit strong
Optimal location at valley super mall--can walk to restaurants, shopping. surprisingly quiet. standard buffet breakfast. very clean and comfortable room. no waiting for elevators. staff very responsive. overall an excellent value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Good for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to restaurants, mall and outlets.
Overall, for the price, the hotel is good. The only negative comment is that if you are in an adjoining room, you can hear everything in other room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Located pretty much in a mall parking lot so there was plenty of things to do and plenty of places to eat.
Upon arrival we were greeted by staff at the desk and had great service. Any other time I came to the desk the staff was in the back office on their cellphones. Rooms were clean and roomy. Walls were thin, we could hear everything going on in the hallway. Gathering areas seemed roomy. When going to my vehicle there was a couple of sketchy people around the vehicles, they were definitely not patrons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Close to everything.
Nice Good amenities Great price We are very pleased to go to such a nice hotel for the first time. Great cost.