Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Close to everything.
Nice Good amenities Great price We are very pleased to go to such a nice hotel for the first time. Great cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, comfy bed, cozy lobby, great choices for breakfast, outdoor patio.
Cons: Could include green tea with current herbal offerings. Too bad the setting is a shopping mall (although handy that you can walk there).
First time staying at a Country Inn and very impressed. King bed was very comfortable, quiet, relaxing lobby, and breakfast nook, including small outdoor patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the mall -walking distance.
Room was wonderful, the bed was so comfy. If you want a good nights sleep - this is the place to stay. Staff very efficient. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Perfect Hotel for our Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, indoor pool, free wifi
Cons: Bigger towels for the pool!
Location: We were about a 15 minute drive to Antietam National Battlefield, about as close as you can get unless you are looking for a bed and breakfast.
I booked this hotel for myself and my 3 children for two nights while exploring Antietam Battlefield. It was a convenient location to do this. The breakfast, indoor pool, and free wifi were bonuses that really made our trip complete. The hotel was clean and quiet. Its location by the mall made finding options for dining easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, California

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: A microwave in the breakfast area.
We stayed there last year and were very pleased, so we stayed again this year. We were a little disappointed. Our room received no housekeeping service on two separate days. On another day, they took our used towels, but did not replace them so we had to go to the front desk to get some. One of our toiletries got used up, but was not replaced, so we had to go to the front desk again to get another one. We were just disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, we will be back again spon

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just an excellent experience. The staff were excellent and the breakfast was really erythromycin good. Just a wonderful experience for all three of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Southeast Pennsylvania.

Great value, close to events and services.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to get to and close to many services.
Cons: Everything was well-managed. No complaints.
The online process was simple and seamless. The hotel staff was professional, courteous, and available as needed. The facility was well-appointed, with many extras that travelers have come to expect at no extra cost (internet, pool, exercise equipment, etc.). Easy access from highway, and very near shopping and restaurant alternatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

One the absolute best for value ever

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: All aspects once could expect for the value
Location: perfect location to Interstate, and in a mall area where restaurants, stores, and entertainment all within walking distance
Clean, convenient location, staff, and comfort excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy on and easy off the highway.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It worked out great for us. We were traveling north, and picked this hotel based on the location, price and reviews. We found it clean and comfortable. A dinner recommendation to a local Italian restaurant was most appreciated and fantastic. Good breakfast, quiet sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greene, New York

Half way stop

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very pleasant staff!!! Room very clean and comfy. Only issue was the toilet handle was broken on arrival. Simple issue to be resolved and would not stop me from booking this hotel as a first choice again. Breakfast was excellent as well!!