Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy on and easy off the highway.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It worked out great for us. We were traveling north, and picked this hotel based on the location, price and reviews. We found it clean and comfortable. A dinner recommendation to a local Italian restaurant was most appreciated and fantastic. Good breakfast, quiet sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greene, New York

Half way stop

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very pleasant staff!!! Room very clean and comfy. Only issue was the toilet handle was broken on arrival. Simple issue to be resolved and would not stop me from booking this hotel as a first choice again. Breakfast was excellent as well!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Excellent facility

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location...location...location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Adjacent to the Valley Mall. Excellent shopping, and good restaurants are in walking distance.
Clean, quiet room. Excellent staff. Coffee always available. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

3 hotels in 5 days & this was by far the best!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Location: Mall & some great restaurants are nice and close!
Great location, very clean, great customer service, super comfy beds. Did I mention very clean? Excellent selection of foods for breakfast. All at a great price. Would visit again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice & pleasant, well-suited for my purpose

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: Close to a mall, lots of shopping, and some restaurants.
I can only think of good things to say about my night stay at this hotel. I was greeted warmly on a Thu. evening with a cookie and 2 front desk ladies. They informed me that I had been upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi. I was only staying 1 night so I didn't get to take advantage of this, but it was a nice gesture. The room was very spacious, but being on the ground floor, I didn't have much of a view, so the room was a bit dark. The bed was a bit soft for me, as I like ultra firm mattresses, but I'm sure most people would have enjoyed the comfort of it. Same goes for the pillows. The free breakfast is delicious and has everything you could want, fresh waffles, eggs, meat, yogurt, bagels, toast, fruit, milk, juices, and coffee that actually tasted GREAT! Upon leaving, the morning front office desk lady was friendly and professional. I was even wished a great day ahead on my travels by the maintenance man.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind review Dee! We hope to see you back in the future sometime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No elevators , outside entrance to 2 sets of stairs. Not connected to main lobby. Dark outback by parking n entrance. No mini fridge or microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stat

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Stayed in Hagerstown for a central place for a Civil War trip. Everything was great. Only issue is springy beds and cot. Staff was friendly and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good hotel with excellent Service. Room is clean.Staff is very friendly
4 out of 5
by Anne from Baltimore

Not So Complimentary Breakfast.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay for a wedding in Williamsport. The location was great. Our time at the hotel was fine. Our only complaint was the hot buffet breakfast which was included. The 1 person staff was very rude and it was definitely noticeable by not only myself but other guest as well that she was not happy with any of the guests and her job in general. They definitely did not have enough food, coffee, clean dishes, etc. to serve the number of guests who stayed that night. It was very disappointing. We were also told there would be cookies available, but that was for a very short time. My daughter's room had ants that were inside the diaper bag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels