Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction zone

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: staff
Cons: facilities
Location: In the mall parking lot. Easy access to movie theater, food court.
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was being renovated so I can't give it top ratings because of the inconvenience and noise. Business center printer didn't work, but woman at front desk let me print from there. The gym is pretty bare bones with the only resistance machine being a difficult Bow Flex. Pool was freezing cold for some reason, despite the air being hot. Location is close to the interstate with the mall and a few chain restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay while on the road back to Canada.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Beautiful hotel great staff very clean and comfortable rooms would definitely stay here again, would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

No Frills but Meets your Needs

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Cozy room but just as name indicates very small Had lots of light thru window and a great window seat complete with cushion and pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Hotel in shopping mall under renovation

Posted Apr 13, 2018
We found the hotel okay in a major shopping area and the lobby is under renovation which was okay since everything was cleaned up from the day’s work. The room is nice, but we were not happy with the TV selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Stayed there while traveling. It was convenient, clean and comfortable. Will probably stop there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Very clean place to stay. Nice breakfast also.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Accomindateing personal at hotel. Clean & friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Check-in great, renovation was in full swing which made the hotel not so pleasing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white marsh, md

It wasn’t bad, there’s construction going on

Posted Apr 2, 2018
James was really helpful but the morning staff had an serious attitude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen County, NJ

Nice hotel near everything you need.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast was decent.
Good, clean, hotel in the middle of a mall complex which is close to restaurants and shops you may need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hotsl under renovations Room rug appears dirty Bathroom. Door doesn't shut
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards.