Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

No Frills but Meets your Needs

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Cozy room but just as name indicates very small Had lots of light thru window and a great window seat complete with cushion and pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Hotel in shopping mall under renovation

Posted Apr 13, 2018
We found the hotel okay in a major shopping area and the lobby is under renovation which was okay since everything was cleaned up from the day’s work. The room is nice, but we were not happy with the TV selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Stayed there while traveling. It was convenient, clean and comfortable. Will probably stop there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Very clean place to stay. Nice breakfast also.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Accomindateing personal at hotel. Clean & friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Check-in great, renovation was in full swing which made the hotel not so pleasing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white marsh, md

It wasn’t bad, there’s construction going on

Posted Apr 2, 2018
James was really helpful but the morning staff had an serious attitude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen County, NJ

Nice hotel near everything you need.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast was decent.
Good, clean, hotel in the middle of a mall complex which is close to restaurants and shops you may need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hotsl under renovations Room rug appears dirty Bathroom. Door doesn't shut
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown MD

Ruff start but great the rest of our stay

Posted Mar 28, 2018
At first we had a ruff start because there was a basketball team staying at the hotel and the kids were running on all the floors banging on people’s doors and my son is autistic so the first time the kids banged on our hotel door he started to freak out because load noises bother him. I went down to the front desk and complained and the clerk called up to the floor to where they were staying and told the basketball team couch or whoever was responsible for the kids to have them stop running thru the halls and banging on the doors. So the rest of our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Nice place at affordable price. Good breakfast. clean quiet room,