Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 stars (mostly)

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had a problem with the room but the manager was extremely nice and got it fixed. I would stay here again. Thanks again to the manager!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice Hotel, clean room, friendly staff. I would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
All courtyard marriots look the same: Elegent, sophisticated, and worth the price. My room was setup up more for an executive. In hawaii, the rooms are similar, but the function aspect is more for tourist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Springfield, MA

Snowbirds headed north.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great super modern hotel. Very well thought out details ranging from the workcenter, to the lobby cafe, to well placed light switches and outlets. Odd, but my favorite, was having the showerhead and the water controls on opposite ends of the shower. No ice cold water shock while trying to get a shower going.
4 out of 5
by david from Whitneyville, Ct.

right off I-81

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is nice, friendly, helpful staff. Stay away from restaurant, 25 min. for simple breakfast and we were the only two there. also surprised there was no coffee in lobby.
4 out of 5
by Megan from Chicago, IL

2 Day Business Trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for business. Nice rooms, large and had separate couch seating area with coffee table for eating and relaxing. Used the fitness room, it was equipped with typical elliptical, treadmills and free weights. TV/Sound connection on the elliptical wasn't working properly but I managed. Food was good from the bistro, got breakfast and dinner there during my stay. Easy access to the highways to get around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resting place

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was an incredibly modern hotel and very clean. It's always a comfort to stay in a place that puts you at ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putney, VT

Great stopover on our road trip

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the food (too expensive for mediocre quality)
Cons: Not much!
We had a great time here. Nice rooms, very comfy beds, pool & hot tub were just right. I would not recommend eating there, but the hotel staff would tell you the same thing and have great recommendations. We will be back if we can possibly help it!
5 out of 5
by Victor from Washington, DC

Great place to stay in Hagerstown

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for our overnight trip to Whitetail.