Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good Hotel Close To Amenities

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Beds and pillows
Cons: Hotel seems a little older.
Location: Good shopping and a number of restaurants close by
The front desk person was exceptional. She was very friendly and helped with information on good places to eat. We had a long drive and she made sure we had a quiet room. The hotel seems a bit older but it was fine for us. The bed and pillows were very comfortable which is a top priority for us. The bathroom was OK and the shower was large.. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good place to stay.....Staff was very friendly....HBO didn’t work right and I should have brought my own television...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful Hotel - Awesome Accommodations

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The cafe person was kind, energetic, friendly, helpful and amazing. But she could have used another person to work with her. Too much for 1 person
I booked this hotel for an overnight stay and it was awesome. The lobby is gorgeous, my room was beautiful with a warm and cozy bed. The shower was very roomy and since it was not a tub/shower, but only a shower, it wasn't slippery as some hotel tubs tend to be. I would absolutely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Quick stop in and out clean and easy. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the comfy soft bedding.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
If I need to complain about something about the room, I would suggest that some oil be applied to the bathroom door hinges. Nothing else was wrong. Had a little confusion about the breakfast cost, but the hotel corrected the problem and all is well. People at the hotel are very anxious to please their customers. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, PA

Comfortable Hotel perfect for traveling

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here on the way to Virginia as a way to break up the drive. It was perfect -- I cannot say enough nice things about the front desk staff. They were so friendly and accommodating. The pool area was nice and the hot tub was wonderful -- although the chlorine smell was almost unbearable -- we left there with our throats burning. The room was extremely comfortable and the shower was great. Overall a great hotel! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean, new, friendly and helpful staff, close to the shopping mall and surrounded by many restaurants...will def come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waldorf MD

Courtyard in Hagerstown deserves return trip

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: convenient location. friendly lobby staff. didn't feel rushed to leave the room.
Cons: bathtub surface was not anti-slip.
Easy check-in and out. Fire pit in the back is so pleasant to just enjoy an easy conversation after the days end. Bistro Breakfast (additional charge) is worth it for a healthy meal. Only drawback: bath tub does not have non skid surface. 15 minutes from the Hagerstown Outlets and close to Rts. 70 and 81.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Very Good Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, excellent rooms and service. Breakfast was only a starbucks cafe
5 out of 5
by ALLEN

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
excellent very polite staff