Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room and amenities. Will stay here again for sure on my next time though Hagerstown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The decor is modern and pleasant.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom. Coffee n lobby.
Location: It is adjacent to a tired looking mall. We drove five miles to Premium Outlets to shop, buy fuel and have dinner.
Hotel is in an odd location and is difficult to find. Had I known there was a Springhill Suites next door, I would have chosen it. Had difficulty with room keys twice in one evening. Most hotels offer free coffee service in the lobby in the morning. This one does not. The worst offense was two long dark hairs on the shower floor and another on the toilet. Gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel, hands down

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best Courtyard I have ever been at. Its always clean, smells good, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and modern, updated shower. I recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great personel, very friendly, beds too soft
5 out of 5
by Mohannad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Really enjoyed staying there. It was very comfortable, the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abingdon

Superb Hotel for a Bargain Price

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Eveything
Cons: Nothing, best hotel in its class. Better than many 4.5 star hotels.
Location: In Hagerstown, about 25 min away from White Tail Ski Resort
Hotel exceed all expectations by far. I would highly recommend if staying anywhere near Hagerstown. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and very professional. The onsite bistro was a major plus, and this was complimented by the new and stylish lobby area. The personal booths with their own tv were very pleasant. The room style was also very nice, with the bedroom facing away from the door towards the window. The room had a narrow corridor that connects to the spacious bathroom. There was also a couch, so you could easily sleep 3 people.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room ac/heat was very slow to adjust - took more than 10 mins to get warm air to blow. Young lady taking orders for breakfast was stone faced and not helpful - seemed very unhappy to be there and not interested in taking breakfast orders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We stayed only one night but slept so well! Very quiet and staff was super nice.