Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: I liked nothing about this hotel.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
I was afraid to actually sleep under the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop on way home from vacation

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My stay here was nice. The room was clean. The free breakfast is wonderful b/c it's one less expense traveling & a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, reasonably-priced hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful friendly, helpful and professional front desk employee. Room was newly renovated and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

it was alright

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Floors kinda dirty , slow internet, no vending machine, no water bottles, but GREAT NICE people who work there at desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good value.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good value would liked a better selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Staff are all very friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff are all friendly and helpful and go out of their way to correct a problem. In all fairness the hotel was filled and they were very busy. I had a small dog so was given a pet room (understandably) which smelled like a pet room. The bedding had to be replaced with clean Because of old pet hair and a dirty blanket before we could sleep. Staff was really quick to fix it. Otherwise everything else was great for a room on a budget. It was quit and we got a great night sleep. Had a nice breakfast before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and had a nice continental breakfast. It wasn't fancy but had everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland,fl

Convienent to my sons place in boonsboro

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Good select for breakfast - would be nice to include a fruit dish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Everything was just like you would want it to be. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental Breakfast, more kid friendly and more choices. They had tea bags but no hot water and only Styrofoam cups, so no way to heat up the water.
The room had an odor even for a non smoking room. There was a used bar of soap left in the shower and hair in the sink. They did not give you any extra towels. What they consider a continental breakfast is something to be desired. The breakfast is not kid friendly.