Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Always a go to hotel, clean ,quite, worth the price...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard accommodations, no real problems.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: It was worth the price we paid.
Cons: Towels could be bigger.
Location: Busy and noisy with lot of chain stores nearby. Easy drive to Frederick and their free museum, both worth the visit.
First, the hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were some minor annoyances like the reading lamps being too bright and the towels a little small. There was road noise at times and of course the ever present heater coming on and off periodically which seems to be hard to avoid in budget hotels. Free continental breakfast was the usual fare. It was an accessible location with shopping nearby. It was safe, clean, and convenient for one night, which was what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by Artis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Never stayed in a hotel where you had only one wash cloth per person. No receipt under my door. Only two pillows per bed very basic. As a frequent traveler, this would not be a place I would revisit.
3 out of 5
by Sherida

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room key stops working several hours before check out, super inconvenient but really nice staff, hotel could have been cleaner but it wasn't horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: I liked nothing about this hotel.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
I was afraid to actually sleep under the sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My son left his phone charger in the room. Three days later, we came back through the area, and they had the charger for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The website said that they welcomed dogs but neglected to mention that there is an additional charge for having your dog there. They also make you sign a paper saying that you cannot leave the dog in the room alone ..and that if you do...you will be asked to leave. As a result of this...i won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels