Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Looked like a hotel that used to be very nice but has since fallen into disrepair. Understaffed. Only two towels in each room, no washcloths. 2 vending machines in entire hotel, one was empty, the other had only Diet Coke and Water. Checkout time was 11 AM, hotel staff opened the door and tried to come into the room at 10 AM while we were still in the room. TV was poor quality, sound and picture. Looked like nice pool but it was closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Awful Everything!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This was the worst hotel I have EVER been too! When we first checked in, there was noone at the front desk, I had to go and look for them. They checked us into our room and it was DIRTY! The front desk offered us sheets and cleaning supplies. They gave us another room and there were no towels or wash clothes! They said they could only give us 1 towel and 1 wash cloth between the both of us! The bathroom was filthy! I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Dirty uncomfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Our family arrived during on a rainy night around 10pm. The hotel sign was not lit so I had a hard time finding it. The man at the service desk was not friendly at all. The room was dirty. There were cigarette butts and Ritz crackers under each bed and the room smelled like cigarettes. This was a non smoking room. There was no pen/ paper in the room. The tv remote didn't work. Breakfast was terrible and again. The employee in the breakfast / pool area was rude. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa K. Groten

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
oudated, unsafe and unprofessional!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by tillvenee

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room had cigarette smoke smell despite it being non-smoking hotel. Found small insect crawling on the bed when I awakened in the morning. Curtains falling down. Pool area was nice. Overall, not very pleased considering the amount of money that was spent on the room.
2 out of 5
by M Christine

run down

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My sheets were ripped, we heard music from the club next door all night. Overall, the hotel is kind of run down. Used to be a Rodeway Inn