Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockville md

Pictures are deceiving!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel is disgusting!! Hallways smell of cigarette smoke. Staff does not understand the concept of prepay. Sheets had holes and stains. Carpet was full of holes. Overall, tear down this building!!! Not worth anyone’s stay. I’m disgusted by the appearance and feel of this “hotel”.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
At check in attendant was rude, slaming phone down without answering it. Got my key went to check out room. It appeared to be ok, I didn't see any signs of bed bugs. We placed a suit in closet and went to supper. When we returned to our room, someone had been in the room, on the beds and our towels were gone. The sheets were dirty and the only tv channel we could get was NickTV. I promptly requested a refund and checked out. The refund is still in question at this point, I haven't been to bank yet. Never again will I go to this hole in the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Looked like a hotel that used to be very nice but has since fallen into disrepair. Understaffed. Only two towels in each room, no washcloths. 2 vending machines in entire hotel, one was empty, the other had only Diet Coke and Water. Checkout time was 11 AM, hotel staff opened the door and tried to come into the room at 10 AM while we were still in the room. TV was poor quality, sound and picture. Looked like nice pool but it was closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Awful Everything!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This was the worst hotel I have EVER been too! When we first checked in, there was noone at the front desk, I had to go and look for them. They checked us into our room and it was DIRTY! The front desk offered us sheets and cleaning supplies. They gave us another room and there were no towels or wash clothes! They said they could only give us 1 towel and 1 wash cloth between the both of us! The bathroom was filthy! I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Dirty uncomfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Our family arrived during on a rainy night around 10pm. The hotel sign was not lit so I had a hard time finding it. The man at the service desk was not friendly at all. The room was dirty. There were cigarette butts and Ritz crackers under each bed and the room smelled like cigarettes. This was a non smoking room. There was no pen/ paper in the room. The tv remote didn't work. Breakfast was terrible and again. The employee in the breakfast / pool area was rude. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by Matilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lesa

Just a quick trip.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs to clean up its act. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned. The bathroom had mold growing in the tub and on the shower curtain (which they should take off and wash). The room smelled like an old smoking room, which for a nonsmoker it was really bad. They need to order new bedding . The blankets are very worn and so are the bedspreads. You can't find the hotel in the dark because they have no signs that light up. Overall I would give this 1 star. Sorry, but we wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa K. Groten

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible