Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quick stay but clean and convenient. Would go back for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice facility but the traffic noise is horrific .

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Find a way to reduce the traffic noise. Should at least warn customers about the noise at check-in. Maybe the rear of the building is not as bad.
Great room, great breakfast, staff very good. Got very little sleep because of the traffic noise all night !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, IL

Looked Brand New in August of 2016

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Has one of the more interesting breakfast facility layouts of any Hampton Inn we've been in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, the staff was very friendly.
Location: It took us about 10 minutes to get to dinner because the local places are closed on Sunday's.
I will stay there the next time I go to Hagerstown. The staff was very friendly. They gave me list of restaurants that was close to the hotel. The room was very clean. 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virgnia

Stopover along I-81

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: clean, roomy and relaxing environment in our room.
Stayed overnight to cut travel time to Philadelphia in half. Enjoyed our stay, a little swim at the pool and hearty breakfast in the morning. Well rested and ready for our next leg of trip to Philadelphia. Nice and friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great service, excellent accommodations! Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for one night but everything great

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Staff was very accommodating, initially had a room facing the highway which had a lot of road noise. We asked to be move to the other side of the hotel , and the moved us right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We had a great time. Perfect location and accommodations. The breakfast was great, and the breakfast hostess very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Beautiful, clean, and conveniently located hotel. Breakfast included delicious fresh fruit choices and hot waffles, eggs, oatmeal. Lots of varieties! Room had refrig with freezer and microwave, with many snacks available for purchase in lobby. Great shower, spacious room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Sleepless nights

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I was given a room that had an annoying noise (like there was a motor running or a washing machine on the spin cycle). This noise was sporadic through the time I had this room. It started about 15-20 minutes of getting in the room. I spoke to the front desk staff but there was only one other room available which she said was very noisy (it was facing the highway). I was unable to sleep through the night because the noise was so bad. Very tired on what was supposed to be a relaxing time.