Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off I-95. Great staff. Comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Excellent staff. Perfect location. Restaurant nearby. Was just what we wanted. Workout room better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Our room was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown MD

A definite yes

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Needed a place to sleep after moving all day. Great room Wine sold in the lobby , comfortable bed great night sleep after an exhausting day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the main highway as well as our family.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Our stay was excellent and very friendly staff. They were so thoughtful and even helped us make waffles for us in the morning for our breakfast. We were very satisfied with our stay and will definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great staff

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was so accommodating and kind. They made it such a great place to stay. We had a wonderful time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Breakfast is typical free breakfast. Close to soccer fields.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Hagerstown Visit

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Very clean & comfortable. Easy check-in & check-out.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great & Affordable

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great multi-generational trip; Adjoining rooms; Lovely pool area, but no hot-tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Best lodging on I-81

Posted May 26, 2017
Location: Convenient to the interstate exit, with several quality restaurants nearby that deliver to the hotel.
We travel on business between Nashville and New York 6 or 7 times per year on 1-81, and the Hampton Inn north of Hagerstown, Maryland has become our go to half-way "home away from home." The staff is professional and friendly, and the room's cleanliness and comfort are beyond compare.