Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was warm and tasty. Our room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore, Maryland

Nice hotel, close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to shopping, eateries
Cons: The room initially had a stale musty smell. I sprayed Lysol which I always carry to hotels. The smell went away.
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
Love having a full kitchen for the same price as other hotels close by for the same money not offering as many amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice night

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
by Fran

Kick back place

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
we love staying there. Shopping is all around the hotel. Their breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Going off track

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I had was the cheap shower doors would not stay on the tracks. They kept falling off the tracks then we tried to open or close them.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Good Value

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Spacious rooms. Large breakfast area with good healthy choices. Would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by chris

Pa speedweek tour

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room and extremely friendly staff. We also love the evening receptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice get away

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, quiet
Location: Very close to many restaurants and shopping
We needed a nice get away location and this was exactly what we wanted. We had a one bedroom suite and it worked out great. The only complaint is that one day they failed to provide housekeeping services so we had to ask for fresh towels, etc.
4 out of 5
by Evette

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was rather humid; carpet and sofa felt damp at all times. Overall, a good place to stay