Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lou, KY

Great staff willing to accommodate

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Front desk employee was helpful and accommodatiting for our large family. Very helpful and kind!!! Comfortable beds too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Affordable and clean
Cons: Bright lights in front of hotel were shining directly into the room.
Location: We stayed because it is close to Whitetail Ski Resort.
I was looking for an affordable hotel close to skiing. The rooms were clean and the employees were very accommodating. Overall a great value for the amount spent. There were a couple wash clothes that had minor spots and there were some socks that had been left in the room by the previous occupants, but overall the room was clean and quiet. We were in the front near the highway, so you could hear traffic, but overall not a distraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay away from the interstate

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price for a room.
Cons: They could invest in more comfortable pillows.
The hotel appears to be less than five years old. The staff members I encountered were friendly. My main suggestion would be to request a room on the side of the hotel that is away from the interstate. I did not know this would be a problem until I stayed there for one night. I am a light sleeper and the noise from trucks on the interstate was a problem.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great stop over

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight after a business trip. Found the hotel to be very clean and staff very friendly. Got a room with two queen size beds thought it was very spacious. If needed would use this location again and the price was absolutely great!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Basic and decent value

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy heater fan was unpleasant. Cheap on amenities but basically decent and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Night service was horrible, person in charge was very combative and not at all attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The front desk person was very very nice....
The room was clean but very tiny . No fridge or coffeemaker . The heater made terrible noises all night. The breakfast was as usual waffles muffins etc.... this was a room with one bed . Seems the rooms with 2 beds are much bigger and have the Fridge etc,,,, for a few dollars more ....
5 out of 5
by Jean Claude

Convenient and well located hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
One night only on our way down to Florida. Room on the side of Interstate was noisy.
1 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
awful. see previous review then add me waiting over 30 minutes to check out