Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York/ TN

Always a nice place to stop

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Nice collection of plants in the lobby. The person at the front desk is helpful, kind and efficient. The room is comfortable and reasonably priced.
Cons: A little bit bigger coffee cups would be nice.
Location: It's a short distance from I-81. Very helpful on my long trips.
It's the perfect place to stop on my regular trips back and forth from New York and Tennessee. A pleasant place with a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lou, KY

Great staff willing to accommodate

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Front desk employee was helpful and accommodatiting for our large family. Very helpful and kind!!! Comfortable beds too!!
5 out of 5
by Patty

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was great clean ,comfy, quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Put your money where it might be worth, not here!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was a poor and meager choice. The coffee was horrible; the Dunkin Donuts half a mile from the hotel is a huge grace.
3 out of 5
by Lonn

Good for the price.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new and the everything is clean. But the room is very small and kind of weird. The heat was on or off, the built-in desk has not electric outlets near by - so had to charge the lap top and phone on the floor across the room. The TV is up high which was good if you lie in bed. The shower was good, the water in the sink was so efficient it was hard to rinse out my tooth brush. It wasn't an unpleasant stay and for the price well worth it.
4 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tricia

Great place

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean, friendly and convenient
3 out of 5
by Helen

Good hotel in wrong location.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was satisfactory, although the room was small but we did not like the location. It is near the highway and we hear all the traffic noises and there's a small airport nearby with some air traffic close by.
4 out of 5
by PETER

could have been better

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very hot and despite having air conditioner on during a winter night, it did not cool down much. We were told breakfast was between 0600-0930 and arrived for breakfast at 0900 only to be told that it concluded at 0900 so we paid for breakfast but did not receive it. We subsequently paid for breakfast at a local restaurant
4 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it's a five star hotel. Remodeled and in very nice shape. Friendly staff as well. The outlets are right down the street, and there are several restaurants that are very good within a fifteen minute drive.