Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My first three rooms at this hotel had been acceptable. The last room I booked there, however, was not that great. There was black stuff on the sheet near the foot of the bed, and the bathroom was disgusting. It was as if nobody had cleaned the bathroom between guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Proximité de l'autoroute, donc facilitant pour reprendre la route lors d'un long voyage. Odeur désagréable de cigarette dans la chambre et déjeûner qui laisse vraiment à désirer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Jul 3, 2016
If you need a cheap place to crash overnight, this is the place for you. Breakfast consisted of Aldi's best, with all bagels in one container regardless of flavor. This makes all the bagels taste slightly sweet, which was a little frustrating when you have a blueberry flavored plain bagel. Save yourself and just go out for breakfast. I also did not feel comfortable putting my children in the bathtub, while I can't say it was necessarily dirty, there was just something gross overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: Proper cleaning and checking of the rooms.
Very disappointed.. I rented this room for my daughter who was traveling home from college. When she arrived, the bed they gave her had dirty sheets with crumbs and hair. There is no reason for this to happen. She went to the office and told them and they gave her another room in which a light bulb was out and there was no fridge. We will not use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Quebec

Qualité Prix excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuitée pour le retour de Floride. Près de la 81. Chambre un peu petite mais pour une nuit c'était excellent
3 out of 5
by claude from Québec ( Canada)

Propreté a améliorer.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
La propreté des fauteuils et du tapis devrais être améliorer. Le couvre lit étais salle. La TV est trop haute .
3 out of 5
by James from Hazleton

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not what I'm use to, Nothing to talk about!! Had to go out for breakfast every morning adding to the per night cost. This was not a bargain, would have paid more to have some of the standard features found in other Hotels in the same price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A short stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and great value for our money