Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient location near interstate

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A good place to spend the night when you have to break your journey. Comfortable bed. Only problem was the sink faucet which sprayed a shower with such force, we kept getting wet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My first three rooms at this hotel had been acceptable. The last room I booked there, however, was not that great. There was black stuff on the sheet near the foot of the bed, and the bathroom was disgusting. It was as if nobody had cleaned the bathroom between guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Proximité de l'autoroute, donc facilitant pour reprendre la route lors d'un long voyage. Odeur désagréable de cigarette dans la chambre et déjeûner qui laisse vraiment à désirer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Jul 3, 2016
If you need a cheap place to crash overnight, this is the place for you. Breakfast consisted of Aldi's best, with all bagels in one container regardless of flavor. This makes all the bagels taste slightly sweet, which was a little frustrating when you have a blueberry flavored plain bagel. Save yourself and just go out for breakfast. I also did not feel comfortable putting my children in the bathtub, while I can't say it was necessarily dirty, there was just something gross overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: Proper cleaning and checking of the rooms.
Very disappointed.. I rented this room for my daughter who was traveling home from college. When she arrived, the bed they gave her had dirty sheets with crumbs and hair. There is no reason for this to happen. She went to the office and told them and they gave her another room in which a light bulb was out and there was no fridge. We will not use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph from New York

Heat not working

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The Heater in our room didn't work correct no heat adjustment, clerk came up and told us to just turn the heat on and off as needed. So if we were cold at 2am we had to get up and turn the heat on ? After complaining we got another room but had a sour taste because of his comments.
1 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels