Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Not happy with the overnight staff Miguel the last night with stayed there after a whole week..........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from outside DC

Good place to break a long trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Cons: Clean tv remote, replace toilet seat, which was loose or ill-fitting.
Location: Sleep! I wasn't there to see the sights.
The hotel was well situated for my break on a long road trip. I felt safe within the hotel at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very pleased with over all experience.friendly people breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast but dining room could be cleaner. Dirty grounds. Night staff not particularly helpful. Unable to communicate appropriately with adults. Guest bbq'ing in parking lot. No good restaurants in town. Didn't feel safe. Parking lot dirty-broken glass. No cell service.
5 out of 5
by Leonel

We had a great time great beds an good food

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was great
4 out of 5
by Heather

My stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable mattresses so for that I say it was a good stay for the price! I felt like it smelled like cigarettes a bit though even though it is a "smoke free hotel" but there was definitely a strong smell of it but it was doable and still a clean nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by John P.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by R. Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Room was smelly and beds not comfortale

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness and smell
Location: location was okay
The room had a pungent smell (maybe smoke) in room 122 & 124 were we stayed, the spring beds were very soft so instead of sleeping separately in beds we had to limit our use to one (the firm one).
5 out of 5
by Edna

Clean and nice

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean