Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Not happy with the overnight staff Miguel the last night with stayed there after a whole week..........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from outside DC

Good place to break a long trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Cons: Clean tv remote, replace toilet seat, which was loose or ill-fitting.
Location: Sleep! I wasn't there to see the sights.
The hotel was well situated for my break on a long road trip. I felt safe within the hotel at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very pleased with over all experience.friendly people breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast but dining room could be cleaner. Dirty grounds. Night staff not particularly helpful. Unable to communicate appropriately with adults. Guest bbq'ing in parking lot. No good restaurants in town. Didn't feel safe. Parking lot dirty-broken glass. No cell service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Room was smelly and beds not comfortale

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness and smell
Location: location was okay
The room had a pungent smell (maybe smoke) in room 122 & 124 were we stayed, the spring beds were very soft so instead of sleeping separately in beds we had to limit our use to one (the firm one).
5 out of 5
by Edna

Clean and nice

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dominique

Road trip overnight

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to sleep on our way home to Georgia from Boston. Sheets had hair on them along with many stains. Thankfully we had a sleeping bag and blanket in the car. Didn't stick around for breakfast so I cannot attest to that. Ok for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
NICE PLACE NICE PEOPLE CLEAN GOOD BREAKFAST. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was standard, comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Room was clean except for some mold in the corner of the tile in the shower. Hot breakfast was decent, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit and cereal. I would stay again.