Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from outside DC

Good place to break a long trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Cons: Clean tv remote, replace toilet seat, which was loose or ill-fitting.
Location: Sleep! I wasn't there to see the sights.
The hotel was well situated for my break on a long road trip. I felt safe within the hotel at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very pleased with over all experience.friendly people breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast but dining room could be cleaner. Dirty grounds. Night staff not particularly helpful. Unable to communicate appropriately with adults. Guest bbq'ing in parking lot. No good restaurants in town. Didn't feel safe. Parking lot dirty-broken glass. No cell service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Room was smelly and beds not comfortale

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness and smell
Location: location was okay
The room had a pungent smell (maybe smoke) in room 122 & 124 were we stayed, the spring beds were very soft so instead of sleeping separately in beds we had to limit our use to one (the firm one).
4 out of 5
by hugh

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create and enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Michelle Ludwick Front Desk Manager Quality Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great experience!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. There was a maintenance issue that I reported to the front desk the day I left. Other than this minor issue, my room was excellent! I would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by Leslie E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant. It was nice and quite and comfortable. The wifi wasn't the greatest but it did work.
5 out of 5
by Philip A

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive general manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and Hotel fine. BF just Okay.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
room and hotel and everything was fine. Very little area for breakfast..had to wait for 15 mins to get seats. Also not many options in breakfast. was okay. not bad.