Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Close to good areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room with abundant hot water & towels, comfy beds. will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
A switch in the bathroom was broken so it was impossible to use the vent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to highway

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The people were very nice. Very nice hotel with a great restaurant. Rooms are quiet and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Jeannie Ridenour, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our facility. We appreciate your taking the time to give us such nice comments on your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Nice staff, they made my short business trip a little nicer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was a brief stay, but enjoyable! The lady at the reception was very helpful and friendly. I really like the bird in the front lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Overall very good just dated. The breakfast was fi me maybe put out bacon. Fresh fruit would have been nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For Hagerstown....................................

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Went up for a shopping expedition with the girls. It was an okay place for what/where it is. The restaurant, however, was SLOW. We also had a fire alarm and didn't get to formally check out.