Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great price for great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Close proximity to interstate makes it very convenient. Hotel has everything you could want, either at hotel or within walking distance. Very welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Great staff. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast could have definitely been better.
Stopped here while traveling through. Needed a comfortable place to sleep in the midst of a lot of driving. We got just that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagarstown, MD

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very Good! Christmas Eve and Morning! Staff even drove me to Airport!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Bulk standard hotel but with a great restaurant

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Redecoration
Location: N/A
The hotel is bit tired looking and could do with a lick of paint but the restaurant is great and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairmont,WV

Stop over

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Affordable
Cons: The toaster at breakfast took 5 Minutes to toast a bagel..waffle maker was hard to use..buy a new toaster, 2 would be better
Location: Good place to stop
Stayed here after shopping at outlets and on way to DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stayed here for my graduation. Everyone was so nice the hotel itself looked amazing it was clean and smelled nice. The pool was great the rooms was great. Check in and out was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stayed here for my graduation. Everyone was so nice the hotel itself looked amazing it was clean and smelled nice. The pool was great the rooms was great. Check in and out was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to graduation

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The staff was amazing especially Keisha, my trip started off very rough and didn’t go as planned but when I arrived the staff was very friendly and provided me with excellent assistance and service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

dirty room

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: it could be a lot cleaner and the check in could be a lot faster.
Location: Right by Valley View mall and the Skating Rink.
We have stayed here before and it was fine, but this time the room was not even close to clean. There was popcorn and papers all overt the floors at the edges of the bed and under the beds looked as if they had not been vacuumed in forever! I had to clean off the toilet before using it because there was black marks and something else on it. Around the tub and shower was also dirty. The pool deck was not clean either. When I mentioned the condition to the hotel staff they pretty much shrugged it off. Later that night I said something to another staff and she was apologetic, but it was to late at night to do anything about it. I also had to wait for about 15 minutes while trying to check in while the clerk kept taking phone calls. There were other staff but they did not help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park,NY

travel stop

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Some modern updating of lobby,restaurant and rooms
Location: Located east;y off highway. Restaurants and shopping close bar
Nice hotel located easily off highway. Has been our 3/4 way stop coming up from Florida. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very quiet enabling a good nights sleep after long ride. Very good complimentary breakfast in am!