Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We were there really just to sleep after a long day of skiing but our short stay was very nice. Extremely friendly staff! Everyone always had a smile on their face, said hello and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse,NY

Excellent hotel, close to Interstate.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: We liked that it was so close to restaurants and a mall.
Cons: Continue the excellent service!
Location: As stated above.
We enjoyed the suite and breakfast was more than adequate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay here for one night. Room was clean, spacious and up-to-date. There's a mall right next to it and plenty of restaurants close by. Complimentary breakfast was great. I will look for Springhill Suites when I book a hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Michigan

very satisfied, would stay there again

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and housekeeping, particularly Candi, were very friendly - made us feel welcome. right next to a popular mall. not much of a view and next to freeway, but with windows closed you could barely hear it. room was impeccably clean and they had larger bottles of Paul Mitchel hair and body wash products in shower (nice touch!). easy access to downtown Hagerstown and roads to many destinations. breakfast was very fresh, free and good options. price not bad considering updated rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Ashburn, VA

Best place to stay in Hagerstown!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, conveniently located next to Hagerstown Mall and close to outlet mall. Room was representative of Marriott standards - clean, comfortable - and service was excellent. We had a problem with our room key which was quickly addressed and resolved. We also left an item behind and Amy, the agent at reception when I called, quickly located it and set it up for delivery. We will definitely stay at this location on any future trips to Hagerstown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place for family trip!!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
호텔의 위치도 좋고,객실의 상태도 깨끗하고, 모든것이 전체적으로 괜찮았다. 아침식사가 좀 더 개선되었으면 더 좋겠다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great two night stay

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I just wish they would have coffee out after the breakfast and during the evening hours. No Other complaints and would absolutely stay there again. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Melrose, Ma

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, staff and facilities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross from Bel Air, Maryland

Great family weekend getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
the suite was very spacious and comfortable for my husband and I and our three daughters (21, 17, 16). We loved having a microwave to heat up the leftovers from dinner and having a small fridge for drinks. The front desk staff, housekeepers were all very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast just wished they had bacon instead of turkey sausage. Very convenient to various restaurants which is a big advantage.