Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel was very close to a mall and other shopping which was very convenient. Breakfast could have been a lot better. Some more options would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to 81

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: There were many restaurants and stores nearby.
Good Experience. It was quiet and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

I'm glad I discovered this brand it's a great deal

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I'm glad I discovered this brand it's a great deal for a suite hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg, WV

good location close to interstate

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I used this hotel because I was having day surgery in Hagerstown and had to be in Hagerstown again two days after surgery for a follow up doctor visit so I just stayed in Hagerstown rather than run back and forth to home. This hotel is very nice and the only complaint I had was that the heating unit was noisy when the heat came on. The bed was comfortable and there was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. If you are looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants this is the place. Valley Mall is just a walk across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond accommodations for price.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive breakfast. Options for anyone on any diet. Never seen a continental breakfast include so many choices. The scrambled eggs with choice of adding fresh spinach, shredded cheddar cheese, salsa and 3 hot sauce options was right up my alley. Also enjoyed delicious Canadian turkey bacon, fresh fruit a some yogurt. They had oatmeal bar with several topping options, make your own waffles and really so much more. Everything clean and well maintained. Traveled with baby and asked if I wanted to stay on first floor. Being a new mom I didn't think about how helpful this ended up being. Clean and modern room. Was not my first time staying at the location when traveling and won't be my last.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Road Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
We were driving back to NH from FL and this was a convenient place to stay on our way home. It was clean, easy to book, they beds were fairy comfortable, the breakfast was decent and the breakfast staff was very friendly. We only stayed one night in a room with two queen beds. The coffee in the room was better than most hotel coffees. We did not use any of the amenities outside the room other than the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Frequent Guest

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is our three time over the past five years staying at SpringHill Suite in Hagerstown. We always feel at home and enjoy all the amenities, jacuzzi, and exercise room. As always, the staff is professional and polite. We enjoy the hot contential breakfast. Love the next decor. Until, we meet again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels