Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean good location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice room with queen beds. Free breakfast but went out to eat. Located in a shopping center. Only stayed one night but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice, clean, spacious hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and spacious.
Cons: Beds were a bit hard.
Location: Right beside a mall. We only stayed the night and then left so didn't go anywhere.
Family of 5 stayed comfortably. We had 2 queen beds and a sofa. Lots of room. Although we didn't request, we were put in a handicap accessible room which gave us more room I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Spacious

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We traveled with our adult daughter and 1 year old grandson. This hotel provided a crib (pack-n-play). Our room was so spacious! We were able to put the crib over by the couch behind a short wall that sectioned off the area where 2 queen beds were. The beds and pillows were very comfortable! The bathroom was divided so the toilet and tub were in a room, but the sink and mirror was separate so that allowed more than one person to get ready at the same time. Our room had a small kitchenette that had a counter, bar sink, frig, microwave and coffee pot. The free continental breakfast had a nice variety of food. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by Cara

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was a bomb threat during our stay, so after being awoke by fire alarms we had to evacuate the building while law enforcement handled the situation. I have to say, even though the situation wasn't ideal, the staff handled it beautifully and went above and beyond to make everyone happy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michaela

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Decent overnight - free wifi but very week signal -
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Clean and pleasant

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The facilities were new and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and well made. The only thing we missed was the complimentary coffee bar in the lobby that is often offered at other springhill suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels