Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Clean and pleasant

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The facilities were new and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and well made. The only thing we missed was the complimentary coffee bar in the lobby that is often offered at other springhill suites.
5 out of 5
by ALLISON

OOPS!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay and very comfortable!! Easy on and off expressway!! Only glitch was for some reason stil unexplained reason we were checked out at 6:30 AM but were still in the room sleeping at 8:07 AM! Consequently housekeeping tried to get in to clean our room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Recommended

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient stop, right off highway. Clean facilities and dinner opportunities in walking distance. Clean, comfortable. Would return.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel in a Great Location. Adjacent to a big mall several smaller and strip malls. Numerous restaurant options within 1 mile radius, with several in walking distance. Prefer room in the front of the hotel as opposite side (back side of hotel) sits right on I-81 and is exposed to Highway traffic noise. Easy to find right off the Interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel was very close to a mall and other shopping which was very convenient. Breakfast could have been a lot better. Some more options would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to 81

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: There were many restaurants and stores nearby.
Good Experience. It was quiet and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

I'm glad I discovered this brand it's a great deal

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I'm glad I discovered this brand it's a great deal for a suite hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg, WV

good location close to interstate

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I used this hotel because I was having day surgery in Hagerstown and had to be in Hagerstown again two days after surgery for a follow up doctor visit so I just stayed in Hagerstown rather than run back and forth to home. This hotel is very nice and the only complaint I had was that the heating unit was noisy when the heat came on. The bed was comfortable and there was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. If you are looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants this is the place. Valley Mall is just a walk across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond accommodations for price.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive breakfast. Options for anyone on any diet. Never seen a continental breakfast include so many choices. The scrambled eggs with choice of adding fresh spinach, shredded cheddar cheese, salsa and 3 hot sauce options was right up my alley. Also enjoyed delicious Canadian turkey bacon, fresh fruit a some yogurt. They had oatmeal bar with several topping options, make your own waffles and really so much more. Everything clean and well maintained. Traveled with baby and asked if I wanted to stay on first floor. Being a new mom I didn't think about how helpful this ended up being. Clean and modern room. Was not my first time staying at the location when traveling and won't be my last.