Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, crisp

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Wide hallways, clean, comfortable
Cons: Some glasses in the bar/kitchen area of the suite.
Very comfortable, clean, and up-to-date hotel right next to I-81 and shopping center. Walk to food, shopping, and a movie after a long day of travel. Or work out/swim at the hotel (indoor pool). The breakfast is very nice--nicer than most. We stayed in double suite on fourth floor, interstate side, and the traffic noise didn't bother us at all. Good internet connection, too.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing through and wanted a nice hotel. Yours was a pleasant surprise.we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean good location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice room with queen beds. Free breakfast but went out to eat. Located in a shopping center. Only stayed one night but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Darko

Darko

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
one night stay. excellent hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice, clean, spacious hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and spacious.
Cons: Beds were a bit hard.
Location: Right beside a mall. We only stayed the night and then left so didn't go anywhere.
Family of 5 stayed comfortably. We had 2 queen beds and a sofa. Lots of room. Although we didn't request, we were put in a handicap accessible room which gave us more room I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Spacious

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We traveled with our adult daughter and 1 year old grandson. This hotel provided a crib (pack-n-play). Our room was so spacious! We were able to put the crib over by the couch behind a short wall that sectioned off the area where 2 queen beds were. The beds and pillows were very comfortable! The bathroom was divided so the toilet and tub were in a room, but the sink and mirror was separate so that allowed more than one person to get ready at the same time. Our room had a small kitchenette that had a counter, bar sink, frig, microwave and coffee pot. The free continental breakfast had a nice variety of food. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Good to go

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. I didn't have any problems except the spa was extremely foamy but other that that it was great.
4 out of 5
by Cara

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was a bomb threat during our stay, so after being awoke by fire alarms we had to evacuate the building while law enforcement handled the situation. I have to say, even though the situation wasn't ideal, the staff handled it beautifully and went above and beyond to make everyone happy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels