Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very happy

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Floor was new but dirty and tub had mildew around spigot and wasnt clean. Towels are super tiny. No elevator and we were on 3rd floor. Bed was a double not a queen as booked and squeaked alot. Pillows were so small and no extras in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Extremely Affordable Luxury

Posted Jul 2, 2017
If you are tight on funds but want a luxurious stay away this is the place to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
The terrible smell in the hallway was only overpowered by the worse smell in the room. It might have been some recent paint or something but quite horrendous.
5 out of 5
by Russell

Shelter for a sister

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really helped get shelter for my sister who was broke down from out of town thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything with this hotel is good. Only downside was the house keeping wasn't very good. They did everything half way. Not really good job. Need to do a better job of cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nightmare

Posted Apr 19, 2017
AWFUL! Rooms were nasty dirty like they don't clean them.Bedding isn't changed between guests. Covered with hair and other undetermined filth. I asked for clean linens, the front desk person said they only had one set. So I put them on my sons bed and I had to sleep on dirty bedding. He acted like I was crazy for asking for more towels there were only two in our room for three people. The hotel smells like mold and weed. There are panhandlers allowed to hangout at the front lobby door to hassle guests while trying to enter the hotel. This place is just disgusting and I advise no one to stay here ever!
3 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. ..the staff is really nice. The only issue is the cleanliness. The microwave was filthy when we.checked in. Housekeeping never swept or.mopped tye hardwood floors and we stayed 4 days.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Good stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good size, smelled nice, was quiet and comfortable. Bed linen was stained, bathroom was filthy, tub was dirty and had hair on them. Inside toilet bowel was moldy. Except for those issues all was great. Delicious Continental Breakfast with make your own waffles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Smell bad in room

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
lobby was dirty. I booked a room, and that room smelled bad and bathroom wasnt cleaned. Lady's hairs on the bathroom sink. Also, they charge a small fee whenever guests use their coffee/tea bag in their rooms - so watch out for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not bad.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The view.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Five guys.
Well, I wish they had a breakfast for a longer period of time. While there I had breakfast and well I rather enjoyed it; I was up and functional; I think you would benefit from extending breakfast hours by another hour or two; currently I believe it's from 6 am to 9 am; I would suggest an extension to 11 am.