Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Rooms need remoldering floors walls and bathroom poor lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havertown, Pa

Avoid

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The chap on the desk was pleasant.
Cons: It needs a complete rehab and at least a chair desk and drawers for clothing. I don't know if I have ever been in a hotel/motel without furniture.
Location: It has easy access to major roads.
I would avoid these accommodations if at all possible. The Expedia 2 star comps are not reliable on this particular hostelry. No elevator, toast, dry cereal, small prepackaged pastry breakfast and very noisy. No furniture or closet in the room my feet stuck to the floor the bedspreads looked old and unclean. I prepaid for three days and left after one night as soon as I found a vacancy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Wilkes Barre

No Good

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Flys in my room, killed a bunch, but they were still coming from somewhere. No elevator as well didn't bother me but can bother some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Columbia MO

Great price, good hotel, would stay again.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay again. Good hotel for great price. Had shady characters hanging in back of parking lot. Seems that there might be some iffy business going down. We didn't load in our guitars because we didn't want them seeing we had band equient. All good the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BARbara from Nj

Wonderful for overnighter

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting Antietam and price and location were right on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was dirty, noisy, smelled like smoke on the first floor, the staff spoke very little English so the communication was hard, they wouldn't refund a night that I wasn't going to stay, there was no healthy food in the breakfast the next morning like fruit of any kind or peanut butter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing I would change is the comforter, it was very hard and was a curtain like material. Room was better than expected. Nice hardwood floors and decor. Everything else was very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator in the building.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Cons: Elevator and additional desk or table and chair in the room
It was very loud till the wee hours of the morning. It was clean but very sparse. No elevator in the building so if your on the 3rd floor be prepared to be huffing and puffing by the time you get up there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Gatineau

nice place for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was super except the breakfast... which was less than ordinary.