Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours, family Walch and Elisabeth-staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A great oasis in the middle of the Austrian Alps, the Elisabeth caters to comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Elisabeth_marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. best regards, family Walch & the Elisabeth-team
3 out of 5
by viveca from Stockholm

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Took 3 days for clearing lady to take away used glases. Halfempty minibar that never was refilled. Strange and not very friendly questions in the restaurant. Not very good dinners. We left early in the morning and got such a lousy breakfast package;old dry bread, green bananas. Hotel had a pooltable which wasnt for free. No weather forecast from the slopes only for the village. The weather forecast that u got in the evening was for the past days not coming days....then ut is not a forecast just a resumé Of the day. I expect A LOT more from a 4 star hotell.
4 out of 5
by James

Very friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly people.Kirchberg is a great place for winter or summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Hotel Elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Mr James, thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are very glad, that you´ve enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon again and wish you a very nice time until that day. Best regards Yours Family Walch and the Elisabeth team
5 out of 5
by Peter from London

Skiing

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hotel Elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in Tyrol. Best regards to London Yours, Family Walch and the Elisabeth team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Short weekend ski trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free parking and WIFI
Cons: Can't really think of anything but update carpet?
Location: Skiing
Very enjoyable stay. The staff was very helpful, friendly and informative. The included meals (half board) was plentiful. in fact the multi-course meals were a bit too much for me but prepared and presented very nicely.The shower was great with plenty of hot water AND pressure! I had hoped to return in Feb but not surprisingly, the hotel is full. Perhaps another trip?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Hello from Kirchberg, many thanks for your stay with us and we are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your trip. Many thanks for your great feedback and we really hope to see you soon again. Best regards meanwhile. Yours Family Walch & Elisabeth-team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very sad about the experience!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
It´s a nice hotel, but unfortunately not safe. Things were stolen from skiroom and hotel stuff even didn´t appologize. Very strange attitude... Good service is not only smileing, but also solving problems, when they appear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prague

review

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
elegant hotel great view of the mountain very generous buffet dinner for low price nice welcome drink