Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Felt like typical Aloft other than the fact that the A/C was not working in the room. Room was consistently 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Asked for it to be taken care of while we were out of the room, but it was not addressed by time we returned hours later. Was exhausted and ended up just opening the window for the little gust of wind we could get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good business hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel. Had to ask to change room because the first I got smelled like an ashtray, but other then that I had a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Singapore

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. However location is quite hidden by Four Points by Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Australia

Comparing with next door Sharaton Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel in a very good and convenient area in Beijing. However, i stayed 3 nights in Four Point Sheraton which in same property (100m away) that was a top quality hotel which can't be compared with ALOFT. The price I paid was a little different but it worth twice of ALOFT! In overal, this is good hotel if you can get 30% cheaper that Sheraton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yiting from Florida

Excellent place

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room is great the neighborhood is so so. There is a giant mall next to it but I never made it there. The bar downstairs is a lovely quiet place to have a glass of wine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lost items while my luggage was stored at the hotel storage unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick two-day biz trip in December. The hotel is overall nice with polite staffs. The only thing I was not quite comfortable with is the room temperature. With the heating on for several hours, it was still kind of cold (not unbearable but I can certainly feel it). After the staff came up to check, I was told the heating system was ok. That is the best the system can do. Still, overall a nice place.