Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Out of the way

Posted Jun 11, 2017
This was not a great hotel-location wise out in the boonies,long way to Beijing-but cab rides were not really bad. Language barrier was very prevelant, majority of employees did not speak English, wanted late dinner 8pm was told room service-I met a tour group here and if it were not my rep, I would have looked for a different hotel. It's a neat building however, but not a western hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Quick business trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff, quiet rooms
Good location close to the area I was visiting. Cab was a long wait on first morning but there had been very heavy rain in the morning and traffic was extremely heavy.
2 out of 5
by AUSTIN from USA

Dusty

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Too many dust in the room and lobby. Feel allergic.
4 out of 5
by Pete from Boston, USA

Good amenities and friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Although a bit far from the center of Beijing, and an hour from the airport, the hotel was clean and my room was very comfortable. During my 3 day stay the temperature averaged around 35C (95F), so the large indoor pool was welcomed at the end of the work day. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Tony from USA

Wrong place for a tourist

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is too far from the center of Beijing and it will take at least one hour to reach tourist spots because of traffic. It is also out of the Subway range. No one speaks English, the AC did not work properly, the room floor was dirty and not cleaned, the bar was closed. this hotel seemed to be deserted except for some events for locals. I strongly do not advise any tourists to stay there. I believe it may be suffering from its bad location and maybe going pout of business so they ignored common maintenance an up-keeping responsibilities of a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carol

很適合商務出差的飯店

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
整體而言都不錯,只是房間電燈暗了些
4 out of 5
by Kyung sun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンス抜群

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ソフトウェアパークに用事があり、近めのこのホテルに宿泊しました。少し郊外だからか、値段がかなり安かったのでまったく期待せずに行きましたが、部屋はとても広いし、キレイでよかったです。スタッフさんが中国語しか話せないのは少しマイナスポイントですが、安いのでまあしょうがないかなとも思います。総合的にとてもよかったので、また宿泊したいです。