Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Excellent location, fantastic view, convenient location.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Switzerland

Not a place to stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is long due for complete renovation. The customer service is very poor. Had no Wi-Fi and when addressing it I got a bold reply from the receptionist that this was not her problem, followed by hanging up the phone. Only after several complaints and a talk to the manager the situation improved. A sad experience, though the location is very good. For future visits I will stay at Crown Plaza.
5 out of 5
by Ariel David from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Muy buen hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel, excelente desayuno y personal muy amable. Las habitaciones un poco antiguas pero limpias definitivamente recomendable.
3 out of 5
by Carsten from Düsseldorf

Für einen kurzen Geschäftsbesuch ausreichend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel bedarf einer Renovierung. das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with a paranoma view of Haifa and sea.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: View and buffet
Cons: Advice and direction to use public transports to the Holy site from the concierge.
Location: The location is safe but less place to purchase souvenirs.
Excellent hotel hospitality service and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very small rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Very small rooms. Breakfast is good. Rooms have old furniture not modern at all. Bathroom is good. Overall it is overpriced.
3 out of 5
by Alaeddin from USA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
THE SIZE OF ROOMS( I HAD 2) WERE SMALL AND IS LOCATED AT THE CORNER. I DID NOT GET BETTER ROOMS DUE TO RESERVATON WAS THROUGH HOTELS.COM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
they charged us an additional $70..00 for third person which I had already requested and was not told there was an additional charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מתאים לנסיעת עסקים

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
המלון נחמד , שירות טוב, אבל מיושן ומאכזב ביחס לרשת