Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, safe, clean

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We only stayed here for one night, but now I wish it was more since our hotel in our next location is not as nice. Woman at front desk was very friendly, helpful with walking directions and food suggestions. Even helped carry one of our bags. Parking is free, but accessible via the street behind the hotel-- those instructions would have been helpful to have on their website. Restaurant in front of hotel does hotel breakfast-- delicious. We also had a late lunch there after check in-- also good.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Atlanta

Wow!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a nice surprise with excellent renovation and ultra-contemporary room design. It was also attached to a very good restaurant which made it very convenient for my business meetings. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by MIRIAM AND DR EITAN from אשקלון

בסך הכל היה כייף אוכל טוב במסעדה הצמודה למלון

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
המיקום של המלון טובה מאוד, כמו רוב בתי המלון בארץ לצערי, אין חניה לפריקת החפצים, יש חניון מאחורי המלון ללא תשלום מי שמגיע עם הרבה חפצים זה לא קל במיוחד
5 out of 5
by Lance from Boston

Totally satisfied with this modern and fine hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Totally satisfied with this terrific hotel
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the infinity room since we needed two beds (traveling with adult daughter). It's located on a great street, right down from the Bah'ai Gardens. The staff was super helpful. It was an attractive and clean room, though we did realize that the bathroom was not a contained room, so there was some lack of privacy for two people traveling who are not a couple. Hardest, though, was the music that we heard from the restaurant below that kept us awake until past midnight and then started up again during the breakfast hour.
3 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Highlight of haifa

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, clean, friendly and a great base for a week in northern Israel!
Cons: Many hotels have signs suggesting that one can keep ones towels ...save water etc..So they should provide somewhere for towels to air!
Location: Restaurants galore, challenging roads and traffic but... Nazareth, Caesarea, Tiberius etc all easy distances
Arriving early, we were welcomed, our room was ready, and Anna and the other staff were helpful, pleasant and professional throughout our stay. Templers Boutique is in the middle of multiple restaurants, easy walking to local sites. Parking out the back was great for the hire car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfreundlich, versteckte Gebühren

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: nichts, bis auf die Lage
Cons: Personal auswechseln
Location: Parken (öffentlich) hinter dem Hotel
Aufpreis von 50% des Zimmerpreises für ein Kleinkind ohne Zusatzbettanspruch, da dieses ja auch Wasser verbrauchen würde. Sehr unfreundlicher Empfang, daher Hotel gewechselt. Im daneben liegenden Hotel, wo wir dann Zuflucht fanden, war dies deutlich anders. Sehr freundlich und auch von außen deutlich sauberer zu einem vergleichbarem, letzlich günstigerem Preis. Sehr Kinderfeindliche Einstellung, nicht zu empfehlen.