Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better to include the swimming pools charges

Posted May 28, 2017
It is better to include the outdoor swimming pool charge into the hotel room fees. Charging separately looks like a rip-off to customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little expensive to get into the city 180Yen, by the hotel car, very poor taxi service at hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
very impressive hotel in Hainan. wanted to go to the Waterpark but it rained when we reached the hotel. We had our dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The spread was good but pricey for dinner. breakfast was included with the room booking.
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estee from Singapore

Lovely hotel with great golf course

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love the huge bathtub
4 out of 5
by Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

A Jessica Alba and Nicole Kidman spa experience:-)

Posted Sep 25, 2015
This is a huge, impressive property with 10 golf courses. The hotel is just 25 minutes drive to Haikou, but a heads up that the city is not that interesting.. Staying inside the resort is definitely a better idea. I was upgraded to a Premier Spa room which is very big and luxurious. There are quite a lot restaurants and herbal springs inside the resort. SPA's a bit pricy but worth it when you are here for a relaxing vacation. The therapist who did massage for me also did for Jessica Alba and Nicole Kidman! Gonna get my gals so jealous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Haikou, Hainan

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, staff is quite reactive to requests and many are speaking English. Impressive views from my room (15th floor). I have tried the restaurant for diner, excellent dishes, we presented.
4 out of 5
by Yi from Singapore

1 Night Business Trip Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
A relatively well maintained hotel. However, some corners of the room are a bit dusty and the carpet is stained. Bed is comfortable. There are many guests who stayed and used the golf course. Near MeiLan airport about 15-20 mins by car but far from town about 40-50 mins by car.
4 out of 5
by pete from derby

ok

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotels , for business stay