Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls idaho

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was an older facility but fine for what we needed. Staff very friendly. Had some interesting little amenities that usually aren't thought of. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in room

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Cons: The toilet would be usable by a child - not an adult.
Location: We went for a family wedding and did not do any other things.
This is a retro fitted old motel. Bathroom was closet size - we had to purchase a commode in order to stay in this room. Because this was the only room available, we made the best of a bad situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Extremely quiet at night.
I booked this because I just needed a place to sleep prior to my flight early the next morning. The front desk was very accommodating to several requests I had. The bathroom was small, but spotless, and the shower was roomy enough with great pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HAILEY, ID

FIVE NIGHTS IN HAILEY

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: CLEANLINESS, COMFORT, LOCATION.
Cons: THE OUTSIDE AND MAYBE A BIT OF DECORATING
MY NIECE AND SONS STAYED THERE FROM 2-7 JULY. THEY HAD A 2 ROOM SUITE. MORE THAN ADEQUATE. CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, ALL THE NECESSITIES. SHE SAID THE LITTLE BREAKFAST WAS WELCOME AND THE BOYS LIKED IT. (THE BIG TEST). THE OUTSIDE OF THE MOTEL NEEDS UPDATING AND MAYBE A BIT INSIDE, BUT BEDDING AND LINENS WERE FINE. LOOKED LIKE FAIRLY NEW FRIDGE/MICROWAVE/COFFEE POT, ETC. A/C WORKED FINE. WAS NEEDED AS TEMPS WERE IN THE 90'S,,,UNUSUAL FOR HAILEY. SHE WAS IMPRESSED BY THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. GOOD STAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are in the process of doing some up grades and repainting the outside. We are glad they enjoyed their stay and hope to see them again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Old out of date hotel that was over priced

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The kitchenette was adequate to cook our meals.
Cons: Repair the stove; replace the plugs; purchase an updated TV and a DVD player
Location: WE drove to a hiking trail and had a great time. We drove through the Sawtooth mountains, which are beautiful!
The burners on the stove heated too slowly; No three prong plugs other than bathroom and it didn't work;, one very very outdated plug; old TV, so no where to plug our usb chord to try to watch netflix; no DVD player; very lame breakfast, which we received one waffle for two of us and two packages of syrup the night before, which we were then supposed to cook up in our microwave. We then declined any future breakfasts and cooked our own. There was a small frig and a two burner stove that heated too slowly (needed repair). The room was small. It was overpriced for the overall condition of the room. WE were terribly disappointed for the price we paid. If we had paid $60, then there would be no room for complaint.
3 out of 5
by John

Good value for the Sun Valley area.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was an excellent value for the money. I would stay there again for a night on the way to or from Sun Valley. The breakfast was to be warmed up in the microwave. Walking distance to some Hailey restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub wasn't working and the owner was a mean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: convenient to town, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: New televisions
Nice location, easy on the wallet, dog friendly. Needs to upgrade the televisions