Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Good location with nature, good restaurants and coffe place nearby.
Very good staff and nice and personable rooms, very good and complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts
The breakfasts were delicious and on time. The bed was very comfortable. I loved the feel of the Egyptian cotton sheets. Gabriele was a gracious hostess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Terribly dirty!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Our experience was not wonderful. The Inn is dirty! Missing pulls on cupboards in bathroom, light bulbs out, when moving the sheets around we found someone else's nighty from a previous stay!!!!! Disgusting and very disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
We are so sorry for your experiance here. We are doing upgrades and we have the most respect for our guests valued say. This fall we are getting new carpet, painting and upgrading a lot to our 113 year old house, she deserves. We have been very busy this summer and have had so much fun with our guests, I hope the partial return on your 3 day stay helps to smooth this over. Gabriele Meadows Innkeeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice laid back Inn. Located near the town with nice restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Thanks you guys you so rock , please come back and see us! Gabriele
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff was knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful with recommendations for local food and drink as well as points of interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hey Kev and Deb thanks guys love these atta boys! Gabriele
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice B&B but the ac did not work

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Nicely remolded
Cons: Better staffed
Location: Sun Valley is wonderful to visit, and an hour away is Redfish Lake
The B&B was nice but the AC was not working. When we went to bed the temperature in the room was 83 degrees. Then they had screwed up our booking and tried to charge us for the wrong room. Then they charged us an extra charge for our one year son. Very Disappointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boise

Quaint

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: warm if temperature is over 90 at night.
Cons: needs new shades in room.
Location: great location for restaurants in Hailey and hiking in the Sawtooth. Good value for the area.
Neat historic home with good breakfast. comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrific Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hostess is wonderful. Breakfast was amazing, with 5-6 choice and food prepared according to our schedule
Cons: Air conditioning in rooms might be helpful, but Gabriele had the windows open and fans blowing so the temperature was comfortable.
Location: Near Sun Valley and Ketchum but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful.
Bed and Breakfast in Hailey, Idaho, near Sun Valley. Quiet inn near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted May 27, 2016
The innkeeper Gabrielle made the stay very enjoyable! Helpful suggestions for eating and places to visit! She put cases of fresh flowers in our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted May 15, 2016
The bed was very comfortable and 5 star sheets. Love the history and pictures on the wall. Great filling breakfast too