Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Newer, nice facilities, spacious rooms.
Location: Easy to walk to many attractions
Nice alternative to staying in Sun Valley or Ketchum. Reasonable price. Nice spacious rooms. Good breakfast. Easy to walk to restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very basic hotel, lacks character. Staff are not very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Lisa & Jackie at the front desk were great at helping us find the stores we needed in town. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice.
Cons: That an ice machine would be on the second floor. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay.
Location: Hailey, is a small town yet has all the conveniences you need. Situated near the Sawtooth Mountains and Sun Valley has a museum and movie theater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice place to stay!,

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable - loved the extra sitting area.
Cons: I don't understand the requirement for something I didn't like. This was a very nice place and I have no dislikes.
Location: Very good place to stay when attending events in Sun Valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent through and through

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The mattress seemed a little soft.
Location: Hiking, dining, shopping.
From the check to the check out, it was great. The room was super, the staff was friendly. Location good, beak fast, just right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Rooms were very clean and updated, great location and good price. Breakfast was a little disappointing but they did have an automatic pancake maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Affordable Alternative to Ketchum/Sun Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quick and pleasant check-in, overall cleanliness and proximity to several dining and shopping choices. Desk personnel helpful.
Cons: Room lighting was way too dim; no reading possible with this 80yo's eyesight! Energy savings at cost of incipient blindness.
Location: Within four blocks of downtown. Quiet room despite proximity to both elevator and main highway.
Was looking for comfortable and affordable one-night stay while enroute to Walla Walla from Salmon, ID. This hotel far exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

preiswertes neues Hotel in der Nähe von Sun Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Neueres Hotel mit sehr guter Frühstücksauswahl in der Nähe von Sun Valley. Allerdings sind die Kliamanlagen sehr laut! Man kann aber die Fenster öffnen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Can't beat the breakfast!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The most variety I have ever experienced in a motel, hot and delicious ! Amazingly friendly and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

10 minutes to Ketchum for a lot less

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and generally quiet. Had a loud neighbor but can't fault the hotel really.