Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi TV didn't work

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Wifi TV didn't work. This was a problem. If the curtain was completely closed to keep the parking lot lights from shining in the room there was no way to get any air flow from an open window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
We stayed at the Wood River Inn for 2 nights. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the location provides easy access to area activities and the staff were helpful and accommodating. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Best Hotel Breakfast EVER

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We checked in late after a long day of driving and were warmly greeted by the front desk attendant. He even offered us a late night snack! The room was beautifully appointed and very clean. I travel a lot and this hotel has the best breakfast I have ever seen! They really go above and beyond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Breakfast was SO good -- many more options than your typical hotel breakfast, including juevos rancheros and FRESH blueberries and strawberries. Hotel staff were knowledgable about the area and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Went to visit our daughter on 4th of July week-end

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Room was very nice (Room 207) and breakfast was unparalleled. So tasty and lots!
Cons: Nothing,
Location: 4th of July parade, good restaurants.
Excellent time was had by my wife & I. Thanks so much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Hailey is great Sun Valley location.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious, well appointed, modern, clean room. Reasonable breakfast. Great location
Location: Close to paved bike trail to Ketchum.
Great birthday weekend get away. Near road cycling routes to Ketchum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Broken Toe

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Beds
The Staff was great, The beds did not have Box Springs on the beds, the bedframe stuck out about 6" from the end of the mattress on the corners. My wife broke her Toe on the corner of the Bed frame. We had to go to Emergency at Saint Lukes Hospital in Ketchum, Idaho. Had an X-ray confirming toe was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 minutes from Ketchum/Sun Valley great value

Posted Jun 22, 2017
only 10 minutes from Ketchum right on the highway, super clean, new, and modern. nice pool, loaner bikes to ride the greenbelt. ice water and ice tea in the lobby, upgraded free breakfast (pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, fresh fruit, pastries, rosemary potatoes and more). big screen TV in room. one block from Albertsons with a gas station, restaurants close by in Hailey or just 10 minutes to Ketchum/Sun Valley restaurants
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I really had a nice time.. Used one of the bikes provided and cruised town. The staff was very friendly and the space was exactly what I expected for the price. Great Value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, ID

Great place close to Sun Valley

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: New hotel and well kept
Good price, clean and the staff was excellent. Would recommend.