Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent through and through

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The mattress seemed a little soft.
Location: Hiking, dining, shopping.
From the check to the check out, it was great. The room was super, the staff was friendly. Location good, beak fast, just right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Rooms were very clean and updated, great location and good price. Breakfast was a little disappointing but they did have an automatic pancake maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Affordable Alternative to Ketchum/Sun Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quick and pleasant check-in, overall cleanliness and proximity to several dining and shopping choices. Desk personnel helpful.
Cons: Room lighting was way too dim; no reading possible with this 80yo's eyesight! Energy savings at cost of incipient blindness.
Location: Within four blocks of downtown. Quiet room despite proximity to both elevator and main highway.
Was looking for comfortable and affordable one-night stay while enroute to Walla Walla from Salmon, ID. This hotel far exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

preiswertes neues Hotel in der Nähe von Sun Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Neueres Hotel mit sehr guter Frühstücksauswahl in der Nähe von Sun Valley. Allerdings sind die Kliamanlagen sehr laut! Man kann aber die Fenster öffnen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Can't beat the breakfast!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The most variety I have ever experienced in a motel, hot and delicious ! Amazingly friendly and clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco Calif.

Idaho

Posted Sep 1, 2016
No on demand movies. Internet went down after 15 mins use. No front desk staffed before 6am. I needed to check out at 530 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pleasant stay...cookies in the evenings occasionally!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise id

Nice hotel, HORRIBLE customer service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Lady at front desk named Lisa was absolutely horrible! Very rude at check in and through out the evening! Will never stay here or recommend this hotel ever again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Hailey

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here one night on a road trip and it was exactly what we needed. The staff was pleasant and very quickly checked us in. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. Only downside was there was no shower curtain in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spitzenhotel mit tollem Pool

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Bisher bestes Hotel (von 14) auf unserer Rundreise. Super Frühstück mit Porzellangeschirr.