Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We were worried about having a room next to the elevator, but we never heard a thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

What a great place to stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great people, great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops nearby, restaurants, close to Sun Valley
The hotel was great, close to restaurants, the staff was extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hills, UT

Comfortable, modern place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
A lot of hotels in this area have a "rustic" look, which usually means they feel old-fashioned and out-dated. Everything here is modern, immaculately clean, and comfortable. For example, the nightstands at the side of the bed have multiple, easily accessible power outlets and even USB charger outlets for charging phones, tablets, etc. No searching around behind the bed or the TV to find a place to plug in your phone. The breakfast surpassed our expectations. We expected toast, bagels, and fruit and were impressed to have options that included eggs, bacon, roasted potatoes, and pancakes. There was even freshly made pico de gallo, not just something poured out of a bottle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, as its in the main thoroughfare.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Staff could be a little more professional in appearance , however, they were friendly and capable, quick . Complimentary breakfast excellent considering price. Toilet oddly placed in bathroom. Above average. Nice bath products for use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Clean comfortable rooms and very helpful & friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Exploring the Town and Trails

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I loved exploring the town and scenic trails on their complimentary bikes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Hot tub was down as they were painting it. Had I known I would have booked elsewhere. This was scheduled and should have been disclosed when I booked the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Nice locations

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We check in and check right back out. There were hair on the white comforter, we don't feel comfortable staying there. We informed the front desk and we didn't get a sense that they care.
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Layton, UT

Matthias

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with a friend of mine and we were very satisfied with our accommodation. We didn't use pool and Jacuzzi, so we can't review those. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Only deficiency we could find was the loud and insufficient AC unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Decent and well priced for the area.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We liked everything but the noise level between rooms. The first time our neighbors turned on their shower it startled us. Toilet flushing was loud as well.