Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel pas confortable, moustique, pas de clim il fait une chaleur terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Hotel on the outskirts, nothing nearby.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet location. Comfortable beds. Good selection at breakfast. Friendly efficient staff.
Cons: Provision of tea/coffee making facilities and drinking water in the room without having to ask. A vending machine for drinks and snacks.
Location: On a large industrial estate with no shops or other tourist facilities nearby.
This is a good hotel but is right outside the town on a large industrial estate. There are no tourist facilities nearby. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room (available from reception on request) and only one small bottle of water (more from reception). As it is so far from any shops etc. it would have been good to have a vending machine for snacks or drinks. The restaurant seemed expensive with not a very good choice. The breakfast was very good with a good selection. The staff were very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Typical location near the airport meaning a not terribly nice surrounding but a very nice hotel all the same. Breakfast is very good ... continental including sausages, bacon and eggs. 15 minutes drive from Waterloo where we were visiting .... good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graziano from Bari

Eccezionale

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel vicino all'aeroporto, ideale per chi deve partire all'alba. Stanza e bagno pulitissimi e spaziosi. Ve lo consiglio!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non sembra un Best Western!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Gli aspetti negativi appena segnalati.
Location: Ubicazione comoda.
Bagno di dimensioni ridicole, in particolare l'accesso alla doccia di dimensioni inaccettabili. In generale la camera è stata molto al di sotto delle aspettative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vettigt hotell!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rivesaltes

Pratique pour l'aèroport

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Proximité aéroport
Cons: Rénovation parties communes
Hôtel qui aurait besoin d'un bon rafraichissement, murs, moquettes, etc. dans les parties communes. Chambres classiques, propres et confortables. Très pratique par sa proximité de l'aéroport. A part ça aucun intérêt, zone industrielle. Bon restaurant mais prix un peu élevés. Personnel sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franka from Tilburg

vluchtovernachting

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ik heb samen met mijn dochter een nacht geboekt ivm het vroege vliegen vanaf Charleroi. We vonden het een mooi, net en gezellig hotel. Alleen jammer dat er geen medewerkers bij het ontbijt waren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western Aero 44

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel with my dog. Staff very helpful and in a quiet position considering its closeness to the airport. You could almost walk to check in there. I didn't eat there as I am vegan and finding food abroad is impossible so I take my own but the menu looked good and reasonably priced for those not so fussy. My room was not like the one shown on the website and was small but as expected for the cheap price. There were nice walks nearby for those who want a stroll or have a dog with them. Bit noisy through the walls from guests checking in later in the evening. I would stay there again. If you have a satnav that wont take the house number of 4 just put in 3.