Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sale, Cheshire

Basic

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean and near the airport
Cons: A lot
Location: Unknown
This was a BASIC hotel, and think this should be advertised as such. I had to ask the person at reception to put the lights on as the corridor was not lit (at 10pm). The hotel seemed more like a hostel, without the warm welcome. I had to work hard to find the (shuttle service), which had been advertised, which meant me walking to a deserted end of the airport, greeted by 5-6 taxi drivers wanting to know where I was going, and then argued who would take me. I eventually got in a taxi, which cost me 4 euros, and the hotel was about 300 yards away ! The breakfast of 11 euros was some meats/cheeses with some bread. No service or assistance available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast preparation. Arrived for breakfast at 7pm and found the staff just starting to prepare the room to serve food, far from ideal.
Its a basic hotel, but delivers excellent value for money. Ideal for a short stay to break up a long journey. Food in the restaurant was fresh, tasty and well presented. Having stayed in many so called quality hotel chains, this small hotel compares favourably in many respects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service winners

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Several notably pleasant, considerate and competent staff
Cons: Sound-proofing of rooms.
Location: Airport hotel; taxi/shuttle essential, but only 4/5 Euros each way.
Excellent staff; very welcome after 4 1/2-hour flight delay. They were totally on the ball at 4am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location difficult to find. Good secure parking. Arrangements for taxi transfers to airport terminal a little tedious; price quite high. Breakfast adequate but expensive @ Eur.11 pp. and some items not always available. OK for stopover.
3 out of 5
by Robert from MA USA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A great place if you have an early morning flight and need just a 1 night stay. Staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien caché

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel mal indiqué, gps très fortement conseillé. Nuitée calme malgré les pistes de décollage de l’aéroport très proche. Personnel agréable. Niveau restauration avec quelques lacunes tel que du pain presque dur alors qu'il sort du four.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Hotel proche de l'aéroport mais accès compliqué

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: ambiance sereine
Cons: Mettre des canalisations en plastique pour réduire les vibrations aux fermetures de robinets
En pleine crise sécuritaire des aéroports belges, la nuit dans cet hotel a dû être fortement raccourcie. Mais le personnel a été réconfortant. Seule remarque sur l'hotel: les bruits de canalisations qui vibrent. Tout le reste est OK. Et les prix sont raisonnables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by conny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels