Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mettet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hôtel simple et propre pas de mauvaises surprises
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for 1 night

Posted Aug 21, 2016
No kettel in the room but there is a bar. Restaurant only opens from 19:00 which I find late as I wanted to be assleep by 20:00 as I had to get up early at 3:00 at night to get ready for my flight. Reason I won't go back and recommend friends is that I spotted some pest. I had to put all my suitcases and shoes on the table as I did not want to take the risk of them getting in my stuff and bringing them to my home!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sale, Cheshire

Basic

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean and near the airport
Cons: A lot
Location: Unknown
This was a BASIC hotel, and think this should be advertised as such. I had to ask the person at reception to put the lights on as the corridor was not lit (at 10pm). The hotel seemed more like a hostel, without the warm welcome. I had to work hard to find the (shuttle service), which had been advertised, which meant me walking to a deserted end of the airport, greeted by 5-6 taxi drivers wanting to know where I was going, and then argued who would take me. I eventually got in a taxi, which cost me 4 euros, and the hotel was about 300 yards away ! The breakfast of 11 euros was some meats/cheeses with some bread. No service or assistance available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal hotel for airport stopover. Very nice man on reception borrowed us an adapter also charged children's mobiles up with his own charger. Nice food in restaurant, main course approximately €15 each & desert €7 each , I thought desert prices were expensive. Overall a nice stay & would stay again. I think we paid €8-€12 for taxi's to & from the airport for 2adults & 2 children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast preparation. Arrived for breakfast at 7pm and found the staff just starting to prepare the room to serve food, far from ideal.
Its a basic hotel, but delivers excellent value for money. Ideal for a short stay to break up a long journey. Food in the restaurant was fresh, tasty and well presented. Having stayed in many so called quality hotel chains, this small hotel compares favourably in many respects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service winners

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Several notably pleasant, considerate and competent staff
Cons: Sound-proofing of rooms.
Location: Airport hotel; taxi/shuttle essential, but only 4/5 Euros each way.
Excellent staff; very welcome after 4 1/2-hour flight delay. They were totally on the ball at 4am!
3 out of 5
by Steen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kenneth from leeds

usual standard ibis

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
usual standard ibis. good value and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location difficult to find. Good secure parking. Arrangements for taxi transfers to airport terminal a little tedious; price quite high. Breakfast adequate but expensive @ Eur.11 pp. and some items not always available. OK for stopover.