Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient for the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel is as close as you can get to the airport and they provide a shuttle service for €4 per person. There is zero food within walking distance, so they also have a restaurant and a bar. The food is mediocre and a bit overpriced but the convenience is worth it all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Near Charlroi airport.
Cons: The helpfulness of the staff. The person at the restaurant was very rude.
Arrived at 9:30 pm. Dinner was announced to be served until 10pm. The person at the restaurant was very rude and refused to serve us dinner, though it was 9:30 pm. The room had an odd smell, but it was ok for a 3*. I don't recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Great Airport Hotel, But Don't Eat There!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for the airport. Really appreciated the shuttle service - very easy to organise. Room was nice - very spacious and great shower. Food, however, was poor quality and expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth a look!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Quiet, staff very helpfull and accommodating. Breakfast good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent airport hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Charleroi airport but still not walkable even though it's literally across the road. Fences and no pedestrian access mean you must take a 2 minutes taxi ride. That annoyed me a little.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUINED BY HOSTILE LOCATION!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it! The room was okay. Location wise, VERY VERY POOR! Across the road from the airport but you can not walk there, €10 taxi each way. 3 mile walk to the nearest shop. Very disappointed. I was there for 4 days and went out only 2 days, as there was an extremely dangerous surroundings!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for 1 night

Posted Aug 21, 2016
No kettel in the room but there is a bar. Restaurant only opens from 19:00 which I find late as I wanted to be assleep by 20:00 as I had to get up early at 3:00 at night to get ready for my flight. Reason I won't go back and recommend friends is that I spotted some pest. I had to put all my suitcases and shoes on the table as I did not want to take the risk of them getting in my stuff and bringing them to my home!
5 out of 5
by Said

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels