Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Helpfull staff good price central location for restarants And station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near city centre.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Wotif
Quite cheap hotel compared with other cities we stayed in. No frills, but very clean and comfy. No mini bar, but there is a fridge and you can buy grog at Vincent down the main street. Staff speak good English. Attached restaurant not too great, apparently it is not actually part of the hotel. You could find plenty of other eateries nearby. Breakfast is OK in that restaurant (voucher from reception).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurence from Liège

1 nuit tout à fait satisfaisante

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuitée pour le travail...le confort était satisfaisant, la chambre et la salle de bain spacieuses, avec un une grande baignoire. Les chaînes de télévision n'étaient pas toutes bien captées...et je ne peux pas apprécier les autres services car j'ai mangé à l'extérieur en soirée et ai quitté le matin à 7h
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

A garder comme dernier choix

Posted Sep 22, 2015
La chambre etait partiellement nettoyee, vieux mobilier, lit fatigue, ascenceur poussif et deco depassee...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Net hotel om te verblijven.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijk personeel, erg behulpzaam. Locatie centraal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro from prato

vacanze 2015

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean mid range hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
good location 10 mins from airport in the busy local town, lots of bars and cafes close by. The hotel is getting to the point where it needs a refurbishment but is not too bad, its kept extremely clean. I would stay here again but its only average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gianluca from Roma

Passando per Charleroi...

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vicino alla stazione in zona tranquilla, personale cortese, pulizia buona. Bagno con porta non funzionante.