Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Noora

Good choice

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
I love it
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money and clean

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
For what was paid, the room was large enough, clean and nice enough to enjoy our small break. Area was not busy which was probably because of Chinese New Year.
5 out of 5
by Renyu

spacious and clean room

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is wonderful with spacious and clean guest room, EXCELLENT breakfast, and friendly staff members. The surrounding area does not have many restaurants, is far from shopping area, bus lines, and subway entrances. Overall, it was a very good stay. I had no complaints about the hotel. But next time I will pick a hotel in a busier area of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, Rude, And More Rude

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Food was good, rooms were nice, location sucks. That's really all there is to say. I would stay down town next time and walk around to the nice restaurants/bars.
Cons: Most of the staff are rude. Nicest people? The cleaning lady.
Location: Theres nothing to do nearby, theres a street. If you want to do anything you need to get in a taxi with the rude taxi drivers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Greensboro NC

Like sleeping on a Rock... But still OK

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but Beds were hard as a rock and the shower has limited water pressure. A bit noisy with the construction site outside