Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not good

Posted May 4, 2017
Old. Broken electrics No hot water some days Bathroom leaks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Cockroaches everywhere

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Location is ok
Awfull, shower was broken, cockroaches everywhere, do I have to say more?
1 out of 5
by mahima from Delhi

Not Good

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Its my first time in Guangzhou and the location of this apartment near to most happening places of the city. But as far as appartment is concern it disappoint me. Ac not work. No cleanses in the room. I Don't want to stay again
1 out of 5
by Maria from Australia

DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL! :(

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL! I have not slept at all! Air con doesnt work, only kettle in room, gave us one towel to share between two people, sheets torn. New building going up next door and the workmen work 24/7 at 3am jack hammer noise means no sleep for anyone. Requested a new room was told they will find one 30min later i went down stairs and the same staff member pretended to no longer speak english and told me "no understand" i kid you not! Do your self a favour and keep away it's dirty, noisy and its no more than i 2 star accom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PEDRO from Bogota

Experience

Posted May 15, 2014
IN THE RESERVED THE HOTEL PROMISED THE BREAKFAST BUT THIS DON'T INCLUDED
1 out of 5
by Gireesh from India

"Misrepresented", "Wrong Location"

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is not at the place as its shown in google maps and as its mentioned by hotels.com, horrible service, torn towels with holes in it, breakfast is not in the hotel somewhere out in a shady restaurant good for chinese non vegetarians only, had booked this place as it was near the exhibition grounds of pazhou but its far away. I am surprised that how hotels.com is also giving all this false information.
2 out of 5
by Fernando Muller from Brazil

Ii wouldn't go back to this "hotel".

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not in the place that hotels.com showed in the map. And I choose the hotel justa about the location. The Hotel staff did nothing about that. They didn't pay for the taxi or offered any discont. They selectect a room for 3 people with just one bed... they didnt make the bed or cleaned the room... well many other little things.
2 out of 5
by Madu from Vancouver

I expected more for the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
I was only there for 3 nights but if it were longer I'm sure that I would have appreciated the mini kitchen and washer more. Had I paid $60 my review would have been much more favorable but at $93 I found it under kept. I also wonder if dishes would have been available if I asked... there was not a single cooking pot, plate, bowl or spoon. Just the 2 glasses that comes with any hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有蟑螂

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
環境差