Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: Canal City shopping mall is within walk distance.
Hotel is quite near to Fukuoka main Station. Room size is small like any others hotels in Japan but clean and well maintains. Free buffet breakfast is fine but need to wait quite some time to get seats during peak hour as dining area is too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: Canal City shopping mall is within walk distance.
Hotel is quite near to Fukuoka main Station. Room size is small like any others hotels in Japan but clean and well maintains. Free buffet breakfast is fine but need to wait quite some time to get seat during peak hour as dining area is too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Location: Cannel City shopping mall is within walk distance
Hotel is quite near to Fukuoka main Station. Room size is small like any others hotels in Japan but clean and well maintains. Free buffet breakfast is fine but need to wait quite some time to get seat during peak hour as dining area is too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think

Posted May 22, 2017
Near Hakata station. I want better amenities. Bathroom smells not good. I think the room should be clean more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was good but I was double booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Within 5 minutes walk from JR station

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very close to JR station and yet with quiet location. Could walk to nearby shops and restaurants, or take bus and subway to explore the city.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Close to station. Room very cramped and too much clutter. However I don`t want to find a book in my room containing the ramblings of the right wing nutter which I found very offensive (APA Founder)