Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to Hakata station and malls

Posted Nov 21, 2017
5min walk from hakata station, easy to get to. Staff were very helpful, from the minute we got to the hotel, they helped us unload the luggages from the car, much appricated as we had a baby with us, thanks for giving us a hand. They also helped us deliver all the luggages to the room. 5 star hotel:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nice hotel at good location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
excellent staff with good service, the room is clean and spacious, the location is closed to both the city underground train and JR train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, canada

Best location near Hakata Station

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Please read the above comment.
Location: Close to the station, excellent food
Overall excellent. Except one small odd fact. They changed us 750 yen for using the coffee that was supplied in the room. Never heard of such a thing. They said they do not charge for tea , but charge for coffee. And that's after over $300.00 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai/Seattle/Bangkok

Very good hotel but charge extra for pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Near train station and temples
Cons: Do not charge for facilities such as a pool when the hotel advertises as a 5* hotel because it has such facilities. Misleading.
Chose this hotel because although expensive looked like had a great swimming pool. However, when checked in were told we would need to pay an additional $30 USD per person for the use of the pool each time!!!! It should be made very clear when they advertise facilities that these cost extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Although I couldn't check in early, I was able to store my luggage at the hotel until check in time so I could explore the city. The staff was helpful and recommended some restaurants to try and sites to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YAT FAI

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location with a few minutes walk to the city center n shopping area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels