Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively budgeted Hotel with a very good Onsen

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The large and beautiful view of onsen
Cons: Smelly toilet and just fair staff
Location: Location is good it is just a 10 mins walk from station. A 24 hours convenience store are located inside hotel but it is overpriced
Room is cozy and new however the toilet is smelly. View of onsen is super nice however no additional towel provided in the changing room. Attitude of hotel staff is just so so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

環境很好, 近山邊和有河川

Posted Nov 10, 2016
環境很好, 近山邊和有河川. 酒店很新凈和溫暖. 早晚自助餐很好. 往車站步行13分鐘, 很方針. 但在溫泉鄉來說, 客戶面積太過細小
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Wonderful

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The food was varied and of excellent quality. The onsen was so relaxing. A very welcome retreat after a few hectic days in Tokyo
Cons: My only regret is that I only stayed for one night. If I am lucky enough to return I would definitely stay at least 2 nights.
Location: It was close to the train station but a short ride on a bus was worth it. The route through the area on various forms of transportation was fun.
This was a highlight of my trip. Totally relaxing with wonderful vistas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

schönes Onsenhotel im Ryokanstil

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: sehr ruhige Lage
Location: mit den Bussen kann an die Gegend erkunden, an den Ashi-See fahren oder auch zu anderen Orten. Im Ort gibt es nette Esslokale, einige Geschäfte.
Das Hotel darf nur ohne Schuhe, die im Schuhschließfach bei Eingang abgeschlossen werden, betreten. Im Hotelgarten können 2 Wasserfälle und ein Schrein bewundert werden. Sehr schöne, große Onsenabteilung mit mehreren Außenbecken. Paare oder Familien können ein privates Bad mieten. Für jeden Gast wurde eine Tasche mit Yukata, leichtem Kimono in Farbe zur Auswahl, Badetüchern und Socken gestellt. Zum Hotel fährt vom Bahnhof Bus Linie A für 100 yen. Im Bus Hotelnamen ansagen. Wir bewohnten ein Zweibettzimmer mit Bad. Bettmatratzen und Kopfkissen waren bequem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

居心地のよいホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2016
箱根湯本駅から徒歩で12分位と書いてあったが実際歩いてみても箱根の山の景色や川をながめなら歩いたため、あっという間に到着した。 ホテルのフロントは広く、従業員の対応もとても丁寧で好感が持てた。 ホテルの設備としてホテル内のコンビニが24時間であり品揃えもそこそこであるため夜も外に出てコンビニを探すこはなかった。 次に、大浴場は広く、アメニティーグッズが豊富で髭反りや歯ブラシ以外にも頭皮を洗うブラシ等もありとても満足。 夕食がつかないプランであり色々心配ではあったが設備、接客など値段のわりに満足であった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel is outdated. It is however clean. Compared to all the other poaces we stayed this was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

規模不小的溫泉旅館

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 溫泉設施很好
由於旅館與箱根湯本站有少許距離,尋酒店位置時有機會弄錯交通工具,但還好當地人很友善,都樂意指引旅館的位置。很遺憾訂房的時候沒有預定一泊兩食的計劃,箱根入夜後很難找到餐廳進餐,旅館在沒有訂餐下的收費很貴,當晚也只好吃杯麵。不過,旅館的溫泉設施十分好,多個不同的溫泉池提供不同的享受
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

他の方のレビューが良かったのでここにしましたが…

Posted Jul 15, 2016
一泊利用です。箱根に泊まりに来るのは3回目でしたが今までで一番微妙でした。 とても事務的な感じの旅館で、部屋はよくあるビジネスホテルのような感じです。 料理は夜、朝ともにビュッフェでしたが値段に見合ってはいません。 他にもっと安く美味しい料理を提供し、部屋も広々としたホテル、旅館はあります。 なぜここが混んでるのか分かりませんがリピートしたいとは全く思わない。
4 out of 5
by kiyoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eriko from 東京都内

ロケーションはいいですが…。

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
温泉、食事は共によかったです。部屋はビジネスホテルくらいの広さで、寝るだけのかんじでした。 部屋はきれいに清掃されていましたが、トイレのウォシュレットが汚くてがっかりしました。 また、宿泊しているのに、駐車料金千円は高い気がします。結局は日帰り入浴利用向けの温泉施設ですね。