Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jobanpreet from Chandigarh

Nice place

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice rooms and food as well & great service
5 out of 5
by hilary from UK

hotel review

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable indeed,Good location Happy,helpful staff and meals were very good too. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Himanshu from Delhi

Avoid if possible

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the hotel for our stay for one night, although the hotel has central heating and hot water 24/7. The rooms floors were cleaned with an old smelly mop... And the linen was not fresh ... This is the only thing which was important to us and somehow the hotel did not meet expectations. It is approx 1 km from the lake and you need to climb a steep hill to reach here...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
sir your review matters a lot for us .we will make sure to meet your expectation in your future visit to our hotels. thanks
1 out of 5
by Ankit from mumbai

Worst stay n no facilities !!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Hello ! went with 4 star rating for the hotel but was not at all impressed with the service or either the room ! On top of that there was no hot water available ! food was the worst of all & they dont have a menu card as well for ordering a ALA carte stuff ! They dont have any facilities either for a 4 star hotel !!! I would not suggest to anyone this hotel ! Even they didnt have a basic envelope to give for the final bill for the final thing to say ! Please cancel the booking would be better option rather than suffering even after paying !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015
sir, We will look to upgrade our hotel facility and serve you in better way. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Sachin from Delhi

Good Rooms but very poor service

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel last month. Rooms is good and very comfortable. the major problem is with the service. You need to call multiple times to reception to avail any facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
sir your review is valuable for us we will work with the inconvenience you faced and give us the opportunity to serve you in future. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Earl's Court review

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel is really nice and potential is there to make it one of the very good hotels in Nainital. I think they lack support in terms of infrastructure which was clearly evident from our stay 12th - 14th April'14. Rooms are really nice and look of hotel is very good. Bathroom was disappointing with leaking bath area, warm water only being there in morning, mosquitoes, no hair dryer which is basic, building up their food menu. Hotel staff is courteous and tries best to help but they need help from their HO. Otherwise good location, old wing being build up has nice views. It can be very good if above things are covered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best hotels in Nainital

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: At the outset, it was simply awesome right from the moment I stepped in the hotel, from the reception to the room
Cons: The quantity of food is way to less for the price they charge. I think keeping the price constant and increasing the quantity of non veg
Location: Located near High court so the hotel was easily tracked
It was simply the Best. better than what I had expected
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015
your review upgrade the morale of our hotel staff.give us chance to serve you in future. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Rajeev from Allahabad.

Superb environment , delicious food and breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
It was nice to stay their.. It was so peacefull and comfortable as we expected. In short ..... As Nainital as The earls court... Without this type of stay we can't complete our leisure... Thanks to providing such comfort to us through unique property of The earls court....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable review ,it was nice to serve the customer like you,hope you will come our hotel in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
your comment is always motivate us to do better.it was good to srve the customer like you....... Thanks.
4 out of 5
by DEEPAK from PATHANKOT

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
it was very good experience. the behaviour of staff was very good.food quality was also very good. overall it was nice stay at hotel earls court
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
sir your review matters a lot for our hotel.It was motivating for our staff. thank you